Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Right off of I 55. Close to many restaraunts.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
We stopped on our way to New Orleans. Great location, clean cconvenient and comfortable with a hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Not Bad for the PRICE

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Needs updated as the carpet looked worn and the room looked a little dated. The breakfast in the morning was really surprisingly good. Nice selection and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Vending machine needs to be repaired
Location: IHOP and Chilis right next door. Liquor store on the same road. Youre right off of the i-55 and about 9 mins away from UMMC and stadium.
Clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Secure facility. Vending machine didnt take bills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The bed sheets are almost worn out. Not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield , Il

Right off of I 55 North on frontage rd.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Really nice newer accommodation. Elevators make it nice for those in need. Well lit parking and nice covered entry way for wet weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Was nice stay. Unsure of safety in area due our car got broke into right in front of main entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neutral opinion

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Didn't have any problems or concerns, room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Awesome experience, not a top of the line hotel but wonderful staff and cleanliness made comforting!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south MS

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Suites are really nice, housekeeping to be desired. Needs some updating decor wise. Needs a good spring cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Good location.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Right next to IHOP. Area was safe. Bathroom not very clean, sink didn't drain properly and hardware was hanging off the nightstand.