Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mistyfrom Texas

Great place for family visits

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The staff was very nice. The rooms could use a little attention to maintenance, and the couches are getting a little thin in the padding, but overall, we really enjoyed it and will go there again if we are in town. Restaurants and shopping all close by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom CA

Mediocre hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facility was overpriced and below average for the cost. Room was noisy and had a loud fan that went on and off all night. Kitchenette was lacking glasses and cups until we asked. There was a small kitchen table and only one chair; when we asked about this we were told that the queen suites only have one chair. Bathtub drain didn't work.On the other hand, the breakfast staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Very nice! Comfortable and clean. Good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leighfrom Little Rock

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to go back to front desk to get another room after a first floor room was assigned...Smelled horrible like mildew & sweaty tennis shoes. Staff very nice, location didn't seem safe after dark. Room I finally settled in to was average on cleanliness. Will pass on this hotel, next trip through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lindafrom Ridgeland, MS

Stay while traveling to Gulf Shores

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay! It was great to have all of the conveniences of home. The breakfast was delicious and we enjoyed swimming in the pool. We definitely will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was great. The only problem we had was booked room through Expedia and hotel did not have the type of room that we booked. Still got to stay but with different size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Nice Hotel for Big Families

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I needed a hotel for my family of six. The room was very nice, a suite with a living room, kitchenette and bed room. It slept six comfortably in two double beds and a sofa bed. My only complaint might be that the bathroom didn't seem to have the same level of appointment as the rest of the room. Complimentary breakfast and a pool were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com