Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 15, 2015
Great place and location. But out shower stall sounded like we were going to fall through the floor when you took a shower. But not one other thing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

very nice

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: after traveling 10 1/2 hours, it was so nice to get checked in and go to our rooms.
Cons: the hot tub was a little small and it needs hand rails. grandkids loved the pool.
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee.. really didn't have time to check anything out. it was just a stop over. we were on the road again at 4:30
the hotel was very clean. the staff was very nice and friendly. the beds were very comfortable. the rooms were very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cons: Size of room was very small..
One night stay...very nice hotel room was very small..my husband and I kept running into each other
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Posted Apr 7, 2015
all the staff was friendly, the room was extra clean. the breakfast needs more variety, but it's a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
very nice. coomfortable, very clean, great breakfast. Strange room layout but very comfortaable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shamilafrom Chattanooga

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfy. Not made up correctly though. Not complaining just being honest. There was an empty bar soap wrapper in the bathroom on the floor upon our arrival. I didn't like the hours of the pool from 9 am to 10 pm. I felt rushed to get back to hop in the hot tub because it was the very main reason I booked this hotel. The breakfast had no meat or hot water to make hot chocolate even though hot chocolate and oatmeal packets were out. That didn't make sense to me at all. The hotel lobby and hallways were very clean. Hotel is up to date. Loved the look of it. I did not like the fact I read robes will be in the room and they weren't. Maybe a misread. But over its an ok hotel. I wouldn't stay again unless my focus is to be close to Knoxville solely. Oh and behind the counter in a hallway to the back office I noticed an Indian man as I checked in. Assuming he's the owner or manager...he looked at me and turned his back. No smirk or smile or hi. I did find that rude. Don't want to be seen stay out of sight. Front desk ladies were very warming and pleasant. My housekeeper that morning did come to check on us. That was awesome too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Weaverville, NC

Wished the pool stayed open longer

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and very comfortable. Would stay here again. The lady that handled the breakfast in the morning was rude when we asked for something that was out. She acted like she was very unhappy with her job. And it would have been nice if the pool would have not closed at 10 pm, I really like to swim at night, but by the time we went and ate it was to late for the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Night in Knoxville

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Strange configuration in room made getting in and out of bed on right side difficult - too close to the wall. Huge hall way in room but all the furniture was in a small space. Breakfast didn't start until 7:00 am but we had to leave before then. Overall it was a good stay with easy exit and access to I-75. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for business stay close to highway

Posted Jan 29, 2015
stayed again at this hotel, again a pleasant experience, breakfast could have a bit more variety. rooms are clean and well kept.