Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotel was very nice, super clean; free breakfast was delicious with many options. Indoor pool was a little small but very clean. The wifi was the only negative which probably isn't a big deal for most but my nine year old likes to play games on his iPad and even with purchasing the higher speed (at $4.99/day) it was still too slow. Still, I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
My overall experience was great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Maids came everyday so I felt like I was walking into a brand new room everyday. Hotel staff was very nice, helpful and overall hospitable. I never woke up in time for breakfast each morning but I'm sure it was good. Location of the hotel is kind of out of the way, but I didn't mind. My only complaint is there was a train that went by every night at the same time, very loud, but it's only for a minute. I greatly appreciated the free cold water bottles downstairs. Overall stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
after a long drive it was good to stop and rest at a comfortable motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

5-24 thru 6-1

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: clean comfortable
Cons: Bathroom exhaust fan constantly ran
Location: Not really far from anything and plenty of restaurants near by
The staff at the Hotel were excellent especially Scott at the main desk. He and the General mgr arranged to loan me a pair of binoculars to use at the state birding park. Everyone there was friendly and went out of there way to make our stay Fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Wonderful hotel. No wonder they've won countless awards including best hotel in Memphis. Nice room nice staff. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcus from Clarksville

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Probably my new spot for my Knoxville visits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Brighton, MI

Knoxville Hampton

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling home after wintering in FL. Wonderfully located, wonderful staff, just a wonderful experience. As a Hilton Honors Member I stay at many Hampton's while traveling, this hotel may just be the best I've ever stayed at......period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Richmond

Better than expected

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Better than expected. Not many good food choices close but that's not the hotel's fault.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Walls thin

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Walls seemed thin; could hear couple next door arguing. Doors slammed and could feel the vibration from several rooms down.