Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Friendly staff,comfortable accommodations

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: A nice place to stay that is comfortable, and convenient.
Location: I am a business traveler just driving through. There were restaurants and gas stations abutting the hotel.
It is always a positive experience at Mainstay and a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Acworth, ga

Worth the money

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel easy access to food and I75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised about how great this hotel was! Employees are so friendly and room was great! Good location to drive to Knoxville if you don't want to pay the downtown price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Florida

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower could have been stronger, but it was adequate and not a deal breaker.
Location: We were in Knoxville for a swim meet and did little but eat, sleep and swim.
Staff is efficient and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and clean. Kitchen had a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave, and two burner glass cooktop. Beds are comfortable. The bath was average, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tazewell, Tennessee

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay again. Amenities were very good from laundry facilities to the kitchenette in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Tennessee

Wonderful Room and hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a short getaway for our anniversary. My husband picked the hotel and it was great. Very nice room, very nice lobby, clean and comfortable. For the value, you cannot beat this hotel. We would recommend the hotel and stay again on our next little trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scotty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels