Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Florida

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower could have been stronger, but it was adequate and not a deal breaker.
Location: We were in Knoxville for a swim meet and did little but eat, sleep and swim.
Staff is efficient and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and clean. Kitchen had a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave, and two burner glass cooktop. Beds are comfortable. The bath was average, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tazewell, Tennessee

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay again. Amenities were very good from laundry facilities to the kitchenette in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Tennessee

Wonderful Room and hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a short getaway for our anniversary. My husband picked the hotel and it was great. Very nice room, very nice lobby, clean and comfortable. For the value, you cannot beat this hotel. We would recommend the hotel and stay again on our next little trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scotty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

A sweet place to crash for the night

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Our room was very nice and clean. The furniture was a little worn out, but the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was awesome and we would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Cartersville, Ga

Loved Kirsten at the Service desk

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Kirsten at the Service desk was AWESOME. Arrived too early for check-in for the Tennessee football game and she was very kind and did everything she could to accomodate us early. Breakfast was OKAY. Coffee tasted burnt and eggs an sausage were just not very good. Waffles, bagles, buscuits, juice, etc were fine but we were hoping for tasty hot items. Overall great hotel! Beds were comfy and (We didn't starve!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edith from Sherman Tx

One time stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was not as good as expected incl with room. Below avg.