Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marengo, IL

Avoid this hotel if you can...

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!!! Staff presence. Parking abilities. Everything...
First, we arrived to the staff having no record of our reservation. Even after handing him my printed confirmation it was impossible to find. Thankfully we were able to get there when we did- there's no information posted online that the hotel's front desk is closed over night. It literally says 24 staff on their webpage....that is a lie! We literally dropped our stuff and took off to enjoy a Friday night in Las Vegas...by the time we came back to the room and actually looked at it, we were greeted by cockroaches! On the door inside the room and inside the bathroom. That's after we spent 20 minutes circling the parking lot due to the overflow of vehicles leaving us nowhere to park. We tried to go to the front desk to find they're closed from 12AM to 7AM to immediately get moved so we could sleep- no one there. The casino security couldn't do anything (4 different men!) and the hotel phone had NO contact information. We checked out just after the 7AM front desk open time. I brought our scenario up to staff- there were 2 women at the desk at the time, but was advised they could not personally help. Only Lisa the manager. I was provided her name and contact information. I contacted them the night we returned home from the rest of our stay, 2 days after the incident, and did not hear back. Took it to Expedia and the hotel then lied and said I never contacted them. An all-around shady operation..stay somewhere else!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Near to where I was working.
Location: You can gamble on the premises; there is a restaurant there, too. They offer soul food.
The place emphasizes staying there long term. The room had a refrigerator and a table with two chairs. TV was an old CRT type. WiFi worked poorly and was very slow. After the first try, I used wifi at a restaurant instead. The place was relatively clean, but it was visibly old. It didn't sparkle like a new place. Lots of traffic noise; my room was right next to a busy street. Drag racing happened in the wee hours. I stayed 3 nights. No one came in to make the bed or clean up during my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Cheapest rate we could find

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The name is intriguing but the 'slots' seem lame/outdated. There appears to be no 'suites', merely cheap rooms.
Cons: Pleasant &/or attractive staff? TV newer than 1989? [Forgot TVs were so big & bulky] In room microwave? Coffee? Luggage stand? [None on site!]
Location: With 'Nellis' Boulevard as a landmark, it's only 15-20 minutes to the Las Vegas Stratosphere...
Staff exhibited economically poor neighborhood low standards. Repeated car alarm throughout the entire night. Door key cards not immediately available. No in room microwave. Far from 'strip'.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

HORRIBLE!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: THE WHOLE PLACE NEEDS TO BE REDONE!!
Location: LOCATION IS IN THE WORST PART OF TOWN.
The room was dirty, got an obscene call in the middle of the night! Had to look at 3 rooms before one was acceptable. Windows are broken, phones are dead and not working. Asked for my money back, they wouldn't hear of it. So, the best that I can do is let you all know, who reads these reviews, that this is a horrible motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not expensive hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel is not expencive for Las Vegas. Parking place is just before door to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Opened the door to the room, turned around, checked out and found another place. Made a couple third- world places I've stayed look pretty luxurious.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom antioch ca

Carpet filthy

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Far from strip
Staff lost paper work rooms were filthy heater kept turning off and it was 30 degrees out said they were close to strip actually very far
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fnu

Very bad

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I did not like the hotel. toilet was in bad condition
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manny Sfrom Chicago, IL

Avoid this hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad room. Bathroom stinks. Blankets had hair on them - obviously used, not washed. Most light fixtures don't work. Fridge didn't work. WiFi was slowest to say the least - when it worked. Ghetto neighborhood. We had to take our stuff with us; not leave behind in the room when we went to the strip. As we were afraid they might be stolen. Summary: don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Super bad condition

Posted Dec 27, 2014
first in the casinos outside is not on the same place thats super far far away from the Vegas strip and that condition of the Place is bad our room smell like dog it seems like people sleep with dogs inside of the units