Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: freindly acomodating staff
Cons: needs updating rooms..pool..carpet...etc... and needs airport shuttle service...the ACab is nice but too expensive
Location: not much to do away from strip
freindly proffessional and accomidating staff but the carpet was old and looked a little dirty. People were up yelling at 2:00 am ...maybe they lived at the hotel. Pool was too small. Need an airport shuttle. Impressed with staff...but update this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Great rate for great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant and facilities were excellent.
Cons: There were no bell men available to help with luggage.
Our room was very nice and seemed to have been recently updated. Access to the hotel was convenient without need to walk through the casino to get to the rooms. The bowling center was reasonably priced and fun. Very convenient to have a movie theatre and arcade on premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Darcy Ventura Ca

Everything was excellent.& friendly.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It was nice & open space everywhere.
Cons: I had problems operating your phone system. It was too complicated for this 89 yr Sorry !
Location: Easy to get to the many places for dinner places.
I had fun in the Casino, but it was too cold for me (I am 89 yrs. young). I realize the ourdoors can be very Hot.! Here in Ventura Ca. at the Ocean we do enjoy some warm weather. WIished I couls have stayed a little longer stay, Thank you for your help & courtesy. I am a retired Concert Pianist & also a retired Minister.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Great price, great hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I was afraid to stay on the strip since we had our son with us. This place was quiet, safe, and clean. They also have a buffet that offers great food for a great price. Very glad we stayed here. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Best value great rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2014
99 cent margaritas were awesome!!! Rooms have been updated and bigger than some of ´╗┐the more expensive hotels.! Great value. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Very economic hotel with many attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Good experience nice room very big for the price paid unfortunately the bed was not comfortable at all checking in and out was very easy nice flat screen tv and great cell signal at the room but very bad or no cell phone signal at the bowling center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

repeat visitor

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly, affordable, handy parking
Cons: Drop the "resort fee". This has become a Vegas standard, and it's a rip-off. Little value, and effectively false advertising of room cost.
I've stayed in TX Station numerous times and always had good visit and found it to be an exception value.
3 out of 5
by Maggie from las Vegas

Good place for a stay but don't expect any frills

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Liked that there is a bowling alley, a movie theater, a food court and in the north part of town. THE BEDS are awful. I could feel the springs poke me. The TV was awful. The pay per view movie quality was really bad too. Luckily I only paid $30. For the room. The pool was miniscule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Whittier, California

Nice hotel. All you need in one place.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We had an awesome time! Good food, good drinks, good gambling!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lentulo from Venice, CA

Texas Station

Posted Jun 12, 2014
All was good! The only negative thing at all was that there was a door connecting to the neighboring room which had a crying baby early in the evening if my last night. The rest of the night was quiet.