Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
This hotel was great. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room seemed clean. Bath was well furnished. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DesMoines, IA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located and always clean.
Cons: In-room coffee pot wasn't working very well.
My husband and I have stayed here several times and have had a good experience every time. This last time I was by myself and I felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta ga

Great stay on way to wedding

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Needed a place on the way to a wedding. Hotel was very nice and even had a Night meal off chicken and noodle soup and meatballs. Yum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happily surprised

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had my gps set for shortest route which had me nervouse as I drove on gravel roads through corn fields. Once I found it, we were quite happy though. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean and spacious. My young son chose to sleep in the comfy chair with ottomon rather than share a bed and he was quite happy about it. I changed my gps to fastest route in the morning and it took me back via 380.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean friendly hotel. Reasonable and would stay again. We had a dog with us, not an issue. Great free breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great! Beautiful entry and rooms. Great staff. Breakfast is 6:30-9:30 Even at 9am there was still plenty of breakfast food available, and there's plenty of seating (a large room to accommodate guests).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great staff. Very clean. Tired beds and bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Iowa

Clean, friendly, and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were so nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was very quiet and calm. The breakfast was really good with a lot of variety available. Not in the most convenient location as far as restaurants and stuff, but it's obviously a growing area and that will probably change fairly quickly.