Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Everything was great! Beautiful entry and rooms. Great staff. Breakfast is 6:30-9:30 Even at 9am there was still plenty of breakfast food available, and there's plenty of seating (a large room to accommodate guests).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great staff. Very clean. Tired beds and bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Iowa

Clean, friendly, and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were so nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was very quiet and calm. The breakfast was really good with a lot of variety available. Not in the most convenient location as far as restaurants and stuff, but it's obviously a growing area and that will probably change fairly quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel. Gal was great at the front desk. Pool was clean and fun. Breakfast was fantastic. Good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Perfect hotel to stop at during a trip from St. Louis, Mo. to Minneapolis, MN. Easy to get to, quiet, restaurants nearby, free breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CAP from Ia.

Nice, clean, noisy

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Room was nice Not a lot of variety for breakfast AC loud Room clean Staff nice Breakfast-prepared food was overdone Overall not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, friendly service. Clean rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Coralville Dam was awesome
Pool was very nice. I have nothing bad to say about this place. We will stop there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly Hostess

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got in late at night and the young enthusiastic chipper front desk help made me feel happy and more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were in room 328. Was very noisy.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Was a noisy hotel. Breakfast was good. Pool small but nice. We switched rooms that helped with the noise.