Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good short term stopping point.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, friendly staff, near to motorways.
Location: Venlo is about ten minutes' drive, with loads to see / do. Hotel itself is on estate of offices, so nothing immediately nearby to see/do.
Stayed here en route from Berlin back to London. Good short term stopping point. Rooms were clean, tea/coffee making facilities, TV, wifi, all you need for pleasant overnight stop. Good breakfast (usual continental cheese/meat/eggs/cereal) PLUS bacon & scrambled eggs. Would certainly use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Excelente

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: Las escaleras para subir a las habitaciones.
Situación excelente. Personal muy amable y agradable. Desayuno fenomenal. Todo perfecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Slaapkamer

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Praktische ligging, voldoende parkeergelegenheid. Het is rustig 's avonds en 's nachts.
Cons: Uitstraling restaurant.
Goed matras en mogelijkheid om slaapkamer helemaal te verduisteren
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Billigt hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel til prisen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanne from Deutschland

Zimmer sehr hellhörig

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Verkehrsgünstige Lage, zimmer hat alles was man braucht, leider sind die Wände dünn und wenn man mit den Zimmernachbarn Pech hat, ist eine ungestörte Nachtruhe nicht möglich. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis passt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Australia

just some where to stay on the road

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: As expected ..
Cons: for its price you pay for what you get
Location: Near Taurus world , fantastic food and entertainment
We stayed her 9 night , the staff were great , the breakfast good , but its still a just a hotel. For the price its the best you can get , standard for this chain .. Nothing special , but just very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt from vilvoorde

goed hotel voor kort verblijf

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Goed hotel voor kort verblijf. Ik vond wel voor die prijs dat het ontbijt inbegrepen zou moeten zijn. Wanneer je een kamer boekt, boek het dan langs de voorkant (niet langs de weg). Aan de voorkant heb je geen lawaai van het verkeer. Aan de achterkant wel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from münchen

einfach, aber oho

Posted Mar 4, 2015
das hotel liegt in der nähe der autobahn, aber ohne dass man den autolärm hört. der angestellte an der rezeption ist sehr freundlich und sehr gerne bei allen anliegen behilflich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Schleswig

Ich komme aus England, was ist ein ueberschrift?

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Ich war nur dort zum schlafen, das reicht, direct am autobahn aber nicht laut.