Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff make you feel very welcome, food good value. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Radrenner from UK

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ideal for us on our way to visit family and friends in Germany.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TeamAwesome from Bradford

Reasonable Motel

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. It was cheap enough, clean enough, big enough for what we needed. It's exactly what I expected from a motel. Took us a while to figure that there were external blinds on the windows. There only appeared to be a couple of other guests when we were there, so was nice and quiet. We left too early for breakfast, and arrived to late to check out anything else there or see the area, but the staff seemed friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from France

Campanile venlo

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived very late after reception was closed there was clear instructions on how to get into the room excellent location for a night stop we arrived late and left very early so can't comment on the food or surrounding area it was good value and was exactly what we needed only complaint was that we had only 1 towel I am sure we could have got another if our arrival had been at a reasonable hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a quick, cheap stay

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Simple hotel, staff spoke english, german and dutch very well. breakfast ended pretty early (9:30) overall good, simple hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adamsdown from Cardiff

Functional but good service

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fairly basic and compact accommodation - but not unexpected and reasonable for the price. Very friendly staff made all the difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple, straightforward value

Posted May 5, 2013
Simple basic hotel that did everything ok. Not grand but everything works
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok if you dont want restaurant there

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Cons: Restaurant not open
not happy to find out till I get there that the Restaurant is not open at weekends ???? and only bar food is served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Col G from NE England

Value for money comfort

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you could want for a stop over en route. Twin room with Digital TV, Tea coffee making facility and shower, bathroom en-suite including gels and soaps. Fresh towels and comfy beds with just enough space to relax. Bar facility on site too!