Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juliofrom Brasília

Nice hostel in Camden Town

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Esse hostel é bem agradável e bem localizado. O quarto em que ficamos era bem espaçoso e o café da manhã estava ótimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Staff was so kind... They did as much as they could to do out stay a pleasure. I'll repeat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leefrom Birmingham

Meh

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
While the staff were very friendly, me and my party encoutnered a few problems at the Hotel. 1: the room we were in had some rather heavy water damage to the ceiling, the window in the room and bathroom were both unlocked and could easily be opened from the outside. 2: The bathrooms were shared amonst multiple rooms, this wouldn't have been so bad if they were kept clean and actually functiond properly. The toilet bowl's top was covered in vomit (for the entire weekend might i add) and the showers hot water lasted for a whole 3 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anastasiafrom Hamburg

Nettes Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen, die Lage ist gut (sehr nah zu Camden) und die Leute sind sehr freundlich :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria carmelafrom sardegna

discreto

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
abbiamo soggiornato due notti siamo arrivati da liverpool in metro alla fermata di caledonian ma è uguale dalla stazione di camden road, dieci minuti a piedi, comunque vicino a camdentown, fermata del bus nella via davanti... personale gentile e disponibile ci hanno tenuto le valigie tutto il giorno dopo, la colazione buona e diversificata unico disagio il bagno condiviso anche se adiacente alla camera dovevamo fare la "guardia" se si entrava per ultimo l'acqua era gia fredda, la camera pulita ma la mouquette dava una brutta impressione ( macchie sparse) attenti al doppio scorrevole della finestra, appena toccato è caduto a terra anzi sul letto, però tutto sommato è andata bene...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anninafrom Zürich

Freundliches Personal!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr Freundliche Besitzer! Frühstücks Buffet war super und immer frisch gekocht! Für unkomplizierte Leute mit nicht zu hohen Ansprüchen sehr empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer waren gross und sauber! Natürlich ist der Standard etwas anderes in London als in der Schweiz....Aber Immer wieder...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blackpool

good location

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: its location
Cons: the room was clean and tidy, but a bit outdated, the shared bathroom left a bit to be desired
Location: the hotel was close to camden town center
hotel was well placed for my needs,not bad room , breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hiroyukifrom Manchester

親切丁寧なスタッフ

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
キングスクロス駅から地下鉄で1駅と、ロンドン観光にアクセスしやすい立地。 建物は古くバス・トイレは共同だがちゃんと管理されており、またスタッフが親切丁寧な方で快適に滞在できた。 地階の付属のレストランではおいしいシーフード料理を満喫できる(ただし現金払いのみだった)。 Wi-Fi強度が弱い、バス・トイレ共同、地階のパブが賑やかな場合がある、などの点があるが、値段、場所、サービスを考慮すると十分良いと思う。 ロンドン訪問時にはまた利用したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jensfrom Bayreuth

Gute Leistung für den Preis!!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hält was es verspricht. Es hat ein Etagenbad, das aber sauber ist. Das Zimmer war blitzsauber und groß. Im 2. Stock war es nachts ruhig, sodass man gut schlafen konnte und das Frühstück im Pub war super! Die Lage ist ebenfalls gut. 5 Minuten zur U-Bahn und mit dem Bus, der vor der Haustür fährt ist man in 3 Minuten in Camden Town! Preis-Leistung Spitze!!