Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nigeria

Location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The rooms and facilities, beddings, towels, etc were very clean
Cons: Breakfast is kind of dull.
Location: Good distance to shops, restaurants, grocery stores, Charity shops
Being that I needed a location close to SSE Arena, it was quite a distance and did not reflect as stated. Otherwise it was relatively nice. Clean rooms. Relatively pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très propre, et proche du centre de Londres

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Je recommande cet hôtel pour toute personne allant pour le boulot, les personnes sont très accueillant et chaleureux, l'hôtel et d'un propreté.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Navinfrom Paramaribo, Surinam

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. But not 24/7 available. Location of the hotel was good, 5 min walk from the underground station. Buses available. A lot of shops in the neighborhood. Breakfast was limited to fried eggs,serial and fruits. On Jewish holidays no cooking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to underground, good for us.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: It was close to underground and shops.
Cons: More on offer for breakfast.
Location: Very close to mainroad was very noisy
Was very clean and friendly, breakfast was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María Socorro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
at sunday was not breakfast and the room was not cleaned
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandyfrom Calgary, AB, Canada

Good location to Tube Station

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is being renovated. But since there are 2 buildings I had a very nice renovated room in the second building. Bathroom compact, everything very clean. One problem: some of the other guests were very noisy. A coming and going till 3 am with doors slamming and loud conversations in the hallways both nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edufrom Nottingham

Not the best, but value for money.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must confess I was expecting the worst after reading other reviews. But it wasn't as bad. After the initial difficulties getting our keys, everything was fine from then onwards. Its a very old hotel so some wear and tear must be expected. The rooms were clean, the atmosphere friendly and surrounding areas quiet. Breakfast was good and the chef was actually amazing, top marks for him. All in all, it was good value for the money we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurelie Pfrom FRANCE

Très proche de la gare Golders Greens

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je m'attendais à un hôtel pas du tout commode! mais j'ai été agréablement surprise.En effet la moquette n'est pas super belle les murs n'ont plus mais cela reste un hôtel fort sympathique proposant de plus un petit déjeuner gratuit, avec un personnel disponible et accueillant h24 (arrivé à 23h). Je le recommande fortement pour les couples voulant passer un week end pas loin du centre de Londres ayant un petit budget pour l'hébergement. Je suis ravie et j'y retournerai c'est sur!!