Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Kassel

Schickes Hotel im modernen Stil.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Ruhe, Sauberkeit, Ambiente,Diskretion,Service
Cons: Nein
Location: in Wembley, direkter Anschluss an die Underground-Bahn, in Wembley nichts unternommen,abends zum Fish and Chips - essen in Richtung Kirche zum Imbis.
Für Familien geeignet, ruhig, sauber, freundliches Personal,modernes Ambiente.Rund um die Uhr Erreichbarkeit des Servicepersonals.Schöner Ausblick auf die Skyline von London.Pizzaservice und Supermarkt in der Nähe um den Geldbeutel einer Familie nicht überzustrapazieren. Sehr schöner Urlaub.Gern wieder dort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean hotel, 3 minutes to the train station.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help. Breakfast was great, kids eat free, which is always welcome with a family of four. 3 minutes walk to the train station. Will recommend this hotel to everyone. Definitely, will retun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel and a very good staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the subway and grocery store, great staff
I really liked the hotel, the hotel is 5 min walk from the subway station and has everything you need close by. The staff is really good and I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: When they know they have a lot of guests checking in , be more prepared. Long ques , moving very slowly when we checked in
Very enjoyable. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast with plenty of choice. Nicely decorated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Ålreit hotell med god frokostbuffet! Kort avstand til undergrunnbanen. Litt langt unna sentrum, bruker ca 25-30 min på undergrunnsbanen. Sovesofa var ikke god å ligge på. Trimrom i toppetasjen var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Clean, very friendly hotel that has all you need!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Wonderful staff, nice rooms, excellent price to quality ratio. Even though there's not much immediately around the hotel it's actually very well-located since it's close to everything in London - 15-20 mins to the centre or to north London or to Heathrow, etc. Nice relaxing spacious lobby with Starbucks cafe for meetings, etc. and good strong free Wi-Fi. Very nice experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic HI

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I am a long time patron of this hotel chain and did not hesitate to book once I saw the positive reviews , given the consistent quality I have seen in the past. We got exactly what we expected : courteous staff , good room, hearty breakfast. The lobby was spacious and elegantly furnished. If I must pick a negative , I would point to the too-small hanger space, enough for about 4 shirts. For 2 people and a 6 night stay, it proved insufficient. Apart from that, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

gutes Hotel in U-Bahn Nähe, für Städtetrip ok

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: kurzer Weg zur U-Bahn, sauber, ruhiges Zimmer zum Hof
Cons: chlorhaltiges Wasser? ist das normal?
Location: im Londoner Westen gelegen, nahe der U-Bahn North Acton. In direkter Umgebung kaum Nennenswertes.
hatten ein Hotel nähe U-Bahn Central-Line im bezahlbaren Rahmen gesucht und mit diesem Hotel gefunden. 5 min Fußweg von der u-Bahn, Lebensmittelgeschäft von 6-24 Uhr geöffnet, liegt direkt auf dem Weg, ebenso 2x Pizzalieferservice :-) Das Hotel selber macht einen sauberen Eindruck, normale Zimmergröße,zum schlafen völlig ausreichend. Wir hatten uns nur 1x frühstück gegönnt - auf Grund der englischen Küche :-), hatten lieber uns selber versorgt... Unser Zimmer im 5. Stock lag nach hinten raus, vorn läuft eine größere Straße lang, davon haben wir nichts gehört. Nettes Personal, alles gut, würden es wieder buchen und empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vlakbij metro station!

Posted May 11, 2015
Leuk hotel, vlakbij metro station, heerlijk ontbijt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cool hotel near the tube station

Posted May 7, 2015
Lovely, helpful staff. Clean rooms maybe the lighting for doing your make up could be better lol. Variety of breakfast to cater for all. Overall a good experience - thumbs up!