Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

En god seng, en ok badeværelse, that's it

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed tæt på Emirates Stdium
Location: Islington er ganske spændende
Pris og kvalitet hænger sammen. Det var billigt og man kunne derfor frygte det værste. Men det var fint og ok. Ok, men ikke rangende morgenmad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most horrible/dirty rooms I ever had in London!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in London for short/long stays several times, this time I needed something around Islington and found this hotel. The worst room I've ever seen in my life, anywhere. Dirty beyond believable, carpet and bathroom in awful conditions, plus lights not working, everything in the 'shower' broken. Below average (at best) breakfast, overall depressing space. Absolutely awful, almost £90 per night, avoid at every cost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

did the job

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: easy to find, simple and effective for price
Cons: wifi did not work in room on lower floor.
Location: quite a walk from angel station but plenty of buses on route, lots of supermarkets eg Tesco, sainsburys close by and places to eat out
only really required a bed for the night for the 3 of us so wasn't staying long. Room was clean and comfortable and staff were helpful when I enquired about local bus services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Klaustrofobisk oplevelse

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Det var billigt, meeeen at sove i kælderetage under jorden UDEN vindue, det er godt nok for klaustrofobisk for mig! "Morgenmaden" er det ringeste, jeg endnu har fået nogen steder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia from London

Good nights sleep

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't get home that night. Was night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A C from Surbiton

a lovely budget hotel in a great part of London

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
I booked my room on impulse and was not disappointed! Whilest I had a basic single room it was sweet, with its little Indian inspired fabrics. The staff were really lovely and I felt really safe there on my own. The only downside was that the walls are quite thin so I heard people coming and going and talking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels