Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Great for Wembley events

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Shower fell off the wall when used, which was a little annoying. Staff friendly and free parking, which is hard to find in London! A few small repairs needed to tidy up what was a large, very clean, room that had all you need for a nights stay. 5 minute walk to Kingsbury tube station and a short tube ride to Wembley. Breakfast was adequate, croissants, toast, preserves, cheeses, yogurts, cereal, fruit juices, tea and coffee. or you can visit the local wetherspoons for a full English with 20% discount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel tiny en-suite

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice clean hotel well located on edge of London and good VFM. Room spoilt by tiny en-suite resling a cupboard and practicable for proper use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Good Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
I was satisfied with the hotel. It is far from the city center, but there is a tube station close, which makes it easy to get anywhere in London. Also there are some restaurants and supermarkets close. The neighbourhood is not really save, many immigrants, but it is ok during daytime. Compared to other hotels in London, my room was rather big, also clean and in good shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viorica from London

See you next time!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from Christchurch

Overall very good value

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Only had a one night stay which was comfortable with a large room that was very clean. Staff are very smart and friendly. Only dissappointment was no hot food on offer, I thought to be a hotel meant you provided meals. Hey-ho just meant going across the road to somewhere else. Overall very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Kent

A nice hotel with just a couple of minus points

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
A nicely presented hotel with enough parking, eventhough I was a little worried with it being right on a large roundabout. There was a bit of noise because of traffic with a number of police cars/ambulances etc but I was so tired that it didn't matter. Also, there was a bit of a musty smell when I entered the room which I think came from the towel that had been left on the floor behind the door, hopefully just an oversight rather a regular thing. Finally, although a nice room the bathroom was very small with very little room between the toilet and the sink, but just about acceptable for a 1 night stay. Overall it was a nice ok and I'd probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
lovely hotel quiet position even though near a busy road. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sajjad from Sheffield

A place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had come to a wedding needed to stay overnight for us this hotel was reasonable