Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig hotell til Arsenalkamper

Posted May 27, 2015
sengene var ikke gode, det var heller verken pute eller dyne. Rengjøring var gjort kjapt, da det var tykt med støv under både seng og skrivepult. Sluken i badekaret var bortimot tett, så man ble stående i ankelhøyt vann når man dusjet. Flekker både på vask, toalett og dusj, som bar preg av sløv vasking. Veldig dårlig støyisolering. Bår et av naborommene ble åpnet hørtes det ut som det var min dør. Alt som ble sagt på naborommene hørte man klart og tydelig. Så søvn ble så som så.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Relación calidad-precio buena. Austero en tema mobiliario, pero ideal para descansar después de un largo día de turismo. Lo recomendaría y volvería otra vez.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SMALL ROOMS BUT A CONVENIENT LOCATION

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: CONVENIENCE AND PRICE
ALL FINE AND BAR OPEN LATE. SMALL ROOMS AND BATHROOM BUT CLEAN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell å sove på

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Får det man betaler for. Litt trangt på rommene, kan ikke skryte av frokosten som var veldig enkel, ikke heis til øverste etasje, ganske trangt i gangene. Grei avstand til byen, og greit hotell for å bare sove på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne-Mie from Skanderborg

Tilfreds - med småfejl

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
To dobbeltværelser i nærheden af hinanden gav god udsigt fra det ene, men ingen fra det andet, ud over lysskakt. Det var vilkårene og ok. Værelset mod lysskakten var så kraftigt opvarmet, uden mulighed for at vi selv kunne skrue ned, at vi måtte have vinduerne åbne - fint nok, men ikke NOK. Det andet var tilsvarende lidt for koldt, men ellers var begge ok til prisen. Dog kunne vi godt have brugt en stol og en læselampe HVER. Den kontinentale morgenmad var lige så god/kedelig som sådan en plejer at være. Frisk og ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Location: Very good location
Very friendly and helpful staff. it is a lovely hotel and I really enjoyed my stay there. rooms are lovely and there was excellent parking facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decepção

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Atendentes sem qualificação. Rede Wifi somente na recepção e horrível, difícil acessar. Banheiro minúsculo, não conseguimos mover direito dentro dele, ducha péssima e quarto frio. Aquecedor não funcionava direito. Café da manha fraco. As vantagens é que é bem localizado, perto de supermercados , padarias , e muito próximo a estação de metro. Foi uma decepção , mas a cidade de Londres compensa todo o resto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har de dårligste sengene vi har opplevd i London. Hadde de gått til innkjøp av over madrasser hadde de vært lure. Stikkende fjærer over alt er ikke for oss.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Staff just don't like guests

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
OK as a base for that area when the rooms are cheap. The doors to rooms are flimsy and feel as if it wouldn't take much to push them through. The room itself is very basic, but that is to be expected for the price. The staff are rude and unhelpful, this was by far the worst aspect of the hotel. They appear to not really like having guests. If you want to get to Alexandra palace, it's an easy journey.