Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Awful

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Staff was rude. Bathroom was dirty. Very loud air conditioner although it did mask the road noise. Continental Breakfast was loaf of bread with orange or banana.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

Bad location old out of date rooms terrible servic

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad bad location hid away from everything
Terrible room very dirty and out of date nothing worked and sliding door on balcony didn't lock shut. Which was very poor considering we have a 3 year old daughter and when we complaining over the phone 2 reception they said there was nothing they could do as all the rooms were the same and hung up on us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It is clean and comfortable.
Cons: The parking situation. The empty dirt lot across the street needs better lighting if forced to park there after dark.
Location: The location is great. It is right off the freeway and plenty of restaurants around.
This hotel deserves more than the two-three rating it has on Expedia. It is actually quite nice. I mean it's no five-star but for a place to spend a couple of hours a day and sleep in, its totally worth the money. It is comfortable and clean and the staff was great. Would definitely stay here again, if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Bad Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: near to express way
Bad personal actitude, terrible clean room, bad bathroom services
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Bad experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Poor location. We did not feel safe.
The room smelled, the room was dirty, the sheets were stained and the toilet would not flush. We checked out and went elsewhere to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

ok hotel for what we needed for !!!1

Posted Feb 19, 2015
hotel was ok for what we needed it...we just basically used it for sleeping because we were out all day...pool was nice clean and empty so we enjoyed that !!!!!! i would recommend this hotel for all your basic needs....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hannover

Genau unterm Highway also schön laut.. Für 1-2 nä.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Ist ok zum schnell übernachten, eben typisch amerikanisch abgebrockter Kästen, aber gute betten, sauber?.. Naja das kennt man da nunmal nicht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Close to tbe beach

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great and close to the beach and stores . Very quit, you can rest, but when we get to the room we didn't have telephone, control remote and the dry hair was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Not bad for the price you pay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
This hotel surprised me actually... When I seen the location I was a little skeptical of how it would be inside. Upon arrival I was actually very pleased with the room, it was clean didn't smell like cigarettes and we had an amazing view. It literally took us 10 minutes to get everywhere from the hotel, south beach, Bayside, downtown... 10 min not bad at all. Would def book again if your trying to stay within a budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can be better

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Price is OK
Cons: Of course the Cleaning of the romos and bathrooms.
Location: Is a very convinient location, near of 167St 5mins from Aventura Mall.
Keep in mind that is a cheap option hotel, at least i spend 50% less than another hotel in the área, but was disgusting the "mushrooms" in the carpets. They need to improve the room cleaning. The parking lot is too small and you have to park in front, crossing the Street the The hotel is not the worst, but the can clean better. The Wi Fi doesn´t work.