Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient for our purposes.
Cons: A review of staff and their attitudes toward customer service should be conducted and selected members replaced.
Location: Close to beaches and other activities and major highways.
Hotel was okay. Very convenient for purposes of our visit. Some out-of-control guests, spitting off balconies into pool area, arguing at high volume using foul language, made us feel less-than-safe. Further, door to parking lot -- which should have required key access -- was broken such that door could be opened without using key. Staff was notified, but issue was not repaired for more than 24 hours. Some front desk staff were discourteous and when told about the door situation appeared to be insufficiently concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very nice hotel. With pool, gym.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
It was really clean and the hotel inside and out was really nice. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well run modern and clean hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Location: There is a Whole Foods next to hotel.
This place looks like it was recently remodeled. Everything is updated and the rooms are very comfortable and clean and quiet. Comfortable beds too and in-room coffee and tea which I always like. Staff was very friendly also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, bars, and the beach
A great hotel, in a convenient location to various restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and confortable and good clean

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Is good hotel with excellent services and ubication
Location: near to beach and restuarants
Excellent clean, ubication, facilities and services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was located convenietly for what we needed

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: close to restaurants
The hotel was clean and the desk clerk night/day were friendly. The price was very affordable for an over night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mzsha6

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tregeranti from Toronto

Nice Hotel, Great Area, Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location, rate and friendly staff and in-room refrigerator.
Cons: Carpet in hallway looked a bit dirty and worn. Would have liked an in room safe.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and beach
Moderate, seemingly recently renovated hotel in a great area in close proximity to shopping, restaurants and the beach. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by STAFFORD from FLORIDA

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN
Cons: BIGGER BEDS
That bed was way too small. I felt like the biggest person in the world. I'm not a big guy and my girl is only 5'2 and we were about to fall off that little thing. for the price i payed it was ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sea Tech from Naples

Good price

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good. No complaints. Fast elevators. plenty of parking