Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: the spa tub in room
Location: enjoyed the walk to kopps custard.
very relaxing and a very quiet room. enjoyed the morning breakfast, everything you could want. very close to restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison, wisconsin

Very convenient to performance venue

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, very comfortable beds
Cons: Enlarge the bathrooms-----the suites are big enough that some space could be used for the remodel.
Location: Bayshore Mall----great shops, good restaurants
We spent a night at the La Quinta Bayshore. It is quiet with heavenly beds. The bathroom is terribly small. If we weren't thin we would not have been able to stand out the sink with the door closed. The location is ideal for shopping at the Bayshore complex. Would stay here again, despite the miserable bathroom size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom Chicago

great trip

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a great time!the staff was excellent we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: The pool closes early at 9:00 (probably to accommodate the guests who have rooms overlooking the pool area). But I do wish it were open later.
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. The facility is very modern and clean. We love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room was large and had a good desk for working. The property was quiet and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall easy on highway

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: location, room, bed, facility
Cons: better breakfast
Most comfortable bed ever. Amenities very nice. Breakfast has no hot eggs. Very minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com