Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jalgaon, India

Nice place, nice people

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, great food, great location
Cons: Nothing comes to mind at this point.
Location: convenient location to get to the US Consulate and Mumbai international airport
Stayed here for 2 days and I really liked it - we arrived early on the day of check-in and the hotel staff made the room available 3 hours ahead of check-in time. That was very nice of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
リキシャ、バイク、タクシー等の騒音がけたたましく、猥雑でゆっくりと街歩きするような環境とは言えないムンバイの街中にあって、外からホテルの部屋に戻ってきたときが唯一ほっとできる時間であり、ホテルそのものは大変快適であった。 ただし、インド門、タージマハルホテル、博物館などの観光ポイントまでは徒歩でいくのは不可能であり、リキシャー、タクシーなどを使って15分程度はかかる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GARIMA from toronto

Awesome stay!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & nice size room. Amazing service at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nitin from Sweden

Excellent three star!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location to Airport with airport pick-up. Great service and friendly staff. Hotel food is very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

UNORGANIZED HOTEL WITH PATHETIC FOOD QUALITY

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: This hotel can not be improved & please don't ever eat any thing here and specially if you are vegetarian.
Location: The location is surrounded by area where you can't even walk.
I paid in advance through EXPEDIA & when I was checking out they made me stay at the reception for 1 hour saying that bill is still due despite me showing them the voucher I got from Expedia stating BALANCE DUE AS NIL. After one hour when I realised that by now I already missed my meeting for which I flew from Jaipur I sat in my car & they stopped me at the gate & forcefully took me to reception again & receptionist whose name was SUMEDH handed over pone to me where a lady said SORRY. I can't believe that in today's time how can you afford to be so rude & waste one hour & I missed all my meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SIM ENG from Singapore

Good place to stay if you plan to "stay in".

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Free food, free airport transfer etc. Rooms are clean and big. Staff are friendly. Wide choice of dishes for their, breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet. Besides the hotel's gym, there are no other nearby facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Kohinoor, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of our hotel with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that the service standards, facilities and accommodation were at par with your expectations. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the variety in culinary offerings in the buffet, and that the airport transfer facility added value to your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We would deem it a privilege to serve you again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sajidkhan from Mississauga, ON

Good hotel to stay within airport area.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here only for 6-8 hours to catch my connecting flight from Mumbai airport. It is convenient location near airport, little busy area. Free pickup and drop off to Airport was a perk with 3 time food. We only had breakfast and lunch and that was really good! Overall I would recommend someone this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Employee, food and silent
Cons: Keep up the good work, only change for the better :-)
Location: nothing much.
Kohinoor Elite is a very nice place to stay. Mr. Vitthal (front desk employee) is a very nice, kind and helpful person. We came very late, after dinner time (23.15 hours) and they asked us if we wanted to have dinner. Food is just amazing, breakfast, lunch, high tea, dinner, there are varieties. Room and bathroom is clean and hygienic. Special thanks and thumps up for the employees who clean the rooms and the bathrooms. They are very kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arun from Utica NY

Patil's

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed three nights before our departure to USA , it was comfartable stay , quite street that's plus in Mumbai, service was excellent .It is all inclusive and reasonable for a price . Food is not so great , basically same menu for all three days , good restaurant in Phoenix mall which is walking distance from hotel . They also provide free shuttle to airport .