Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 98802

Great view, but...

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Staff
Ok place, but the morning girl just couldn't leave her phone long enough to help out, acting like it was an inconvenience to answer the simplest of questions.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Almost Great

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, cozy, roomy.
Cons: Service and maintenance. Facilities were in poor condition and hotel staff were some of the worst I've encountered in the service industry.
Location: About a mile from downtown, where everything is. Fairly walkable.
The hotel was almost great... clean, roomy, cozy, great location, cool views, good prices.... But then there was the service. I won't be one of those who rants but let's just say that it will keep me from returning. They ran out of toilet paper (not sure how such a huge place runs out of toilet paper), coffee, and failed to respond to a toilet flooding. As an aside, the "security" lock on the balcony door was broken and the railing was not at all safe. Oh, and they were very rude when contacted about those things mentioned. Altogether poor experience. It sure is a bummer because the place was really nice otherwise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice harbor and bridge view.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staff was nice but did not answer front desk calls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but nice hotel on the waterfront walkway

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: I liked the heater/fan in the bathroom, and the bed was comfortable.
Front desk staff person was overwhelmed with multiple families checking in on Friday night, as so we had to wait quite a long time to be helped with a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the view

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Was a pleasant visit- weather was great. Was there for a funeral. Shirt visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Good budget choice with pretty marina view.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Marina view.
My second stay here. This older property with basic amenities is clean and comfortable at a budget price. Don't expect luxury, just good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mechellefrom Portland

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and affordable. Found sunflower seeds and food under the beds (not from us). Continental breakfast was advertized but not offered. Beautiful view of the harbor and river. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
hotel staffs are very nice and cool, they have lots of information about town. you can ask them instead of any visitor center or internet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Britneyfrom Memphis, TN

A bit dated but super cute

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Facilities were dated, but I understand they are in the process of upgrading. Right on the water with a nice view of the docks and the bridge. Friendly staff.