Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

We will be back!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff was amazing! Incredibly helpful! The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was great at 89 degrees. Perfect temp for my kids. I wish they had a hot tub, and I wish the hallways were a bit warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Bend, WA

Good value in seaside.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Hotel is modest but makes up for not being too fancy by having a friendly staff and offering a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient to conference center.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Queen bed needs to be replaced. Very bad and uncomfortable. Room was clean, amply equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice family atmosphere with yummy snacks and free movies. Close to the beach and excellent friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: 2 queen beds at a very reasonable rate and the very good continental breakfast.
Cons: I think that there should be a covering(not fully) on the balcony of the 2nd floor for privacy and security. My room was outside of the main building.
Location: Sorry but we didn't have enough time to see the beautiful sight.
I had a very good experience especially the staff who were very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and everything you needed was there just like our house. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brier, Washington

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The Inn at Seaside was very convenient to the boardwalk and the Broadway shops. And, it was clean with friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OR

Walking distance to downtown and beach

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, and the beds were very comfortable.
Location: It is located about four blocks from the beach, there is a small aquarium that is fun, and wandering around downtown there are shops and restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay in Seaside, the hotel was clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed when I asked about extra washcloths the first night, the people at the desk said they had none on hand, we would have to wait till morning and ask the housekeeper. The breakfast was good, and over all, I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great value, close to everything.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very well appointed, should be rated higher than two stars for sure. Far better than the Shilo or any of the other run down hotels in the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Sep 19, 2014
We're from Ohio and were on a 2+ week tour of the Pacific Northwest, traveling with another couple. We chose this hotel, without knowing anything about it, mostly because of it's location as we drove up route 101 along the Oregon coast. What a wonderful place to spend the night. We were in ocean front rooms with great views. The hotel was right on the ocean and had walking paths along the cliffs connecting to other hotels and shops and trails down to the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and directed us to a great restaurant in the town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Stewartfrom Canada

Easy walking distance to town and beach

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were excellent and room was clean. Hotel is older and carpets are due for replacement in hallways. Good value for the dollar.