Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is great

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Our stay was pretty good with the exception of the pull out bed not having clean sheets, our room was not serviced by housekeeping whe we were out and we had to call for clean towels and shampoo. Also the pool was freezing cold. The workout center doesn't open until 8:00am which wasn't clear online. This was really disapointing. However the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly and overall the hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top of the line rooms.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Location great, and views facing south took in both ocean and mountains.
Cons: Breakfast was pretty typical and should include some breakfast meats and variety of eggs besides hard boiled.
Location: Unlimited activités for kids in town a short walk away.
Rented 3 suites for family get together. All were very impressed with the 2 bed/2bath rooms. Will definitely stay there again. Well worth the extra price to splurge once in a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn wa

Great staff and perfect for families.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We loved our stay here! The staff was great and the hotel had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable with both our 3 month old and Labrador dog. The location was a couple blocks from the beach but an easy walk and great location of the shops. We loved having the kitchen area and it was priced great for all you get! We will definitely be going back next time we stay at seaside!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver.

Very convenient location and great staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Hotel was close to everthing. Very convenient for shopping and family amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,washingtom

Nice hotel walking distance to beach

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was really good i loved rhe beach eight there the pool to het and the shops at walking distance. Only thing taht i experience were the plates were suppose to be clean but they were dirtty other then that room was really niceeee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Better Deal!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Great deal!
Cons: ??
Location: Shopping, breweries.
Nicer and less expensive that the hotels adjacent to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Not worth the money in our opinion

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Rooms were nice but not very clean. Full kitchen but no napkins or paper towels. Front desk rarely answered the phone and not very helpful. Breakfast there sucked, always oatmeal, waffles , bagels - no meat or eggs. Only 1 elevator and extremely slow!!! Neighborhood was sketchy, witnessed a fight while sitting on our balcony. Not worth the $$$ we paid, was too expensive for what you got. Almost went somewhere else for our last couple nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel, excellent staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything was great!
Cons: The pool is a bit small and kept fairly cold.
My wife, infant son and I stayed here for a weekend in June and loved it! It was a very busy time, lots of people at the hotel and the Seaside area. The hotel itself is very clean, nice and comfortable. The rooms are just as great. We could easily have stayed there longer than a weekend. The daily breakfast was really nice and helped save us a bit of money. Rivertide sits at a very convenient location in Seaside for walking around and getting to the beach easily. If we ever return to Seaside, I will look for a place here first!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CH

괜찮아요

Posted Jul 3, 2015
무엇보다 시원하고 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 해변까지 걸어다니기 문제도 없었고요..시설도 괜찮았고...그런데 몇명 직원들이 좀 불친절했어요. 그것만 아니면 다 좋았었는데 그점이 아쉽네요. 그래도 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pdx

Nice Hotel but.......

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Just provide wifi,we all know it's not that expensive.
Location: Eat and drink.
Nice Hotel with elegant finishes in the bathrooms and living areas but We were a little put off at the $10 interweb charge.We opted out but I still feel like it is nickel and diming.The breakfast was OK.Nothing special.Location was good,close to the Broadwy strip.