Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel is just a block from the beach, the rooms and staff are great. Will go back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Everything a family needs and more

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Loved the suite - great beds, loved the roominess of the 2 bed 2 bath. The washer dryer was a much appreciated bonus! Arrived during the free happy hour which was so welcome after being on the road all day! And the free breakfast was great. Thank-you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Lovely hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Tastefully decorated rooms with own bathroom
Cons: Breakfast area could have more seating
Location: Conveniently located for shopping n beach. Many restaurant in a short walking distance.
Hotel stuff were very nice and the Manager was exceptionally attentive during reception. I enjoyed white wine! There could have been a few more tables and chairs during breakfast as we had to eat outside in the chilly weather. The room had a separate bathroom for each bedroom. We really enjoyed the comfort of this charming hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Place to stay for the whole family.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Are room had everything we needed and more. Hotel is close to everything Seaside has to offer. Not on the beach, but very easy walk down sidewalk to the beach. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Comfy & Clean Pet Friendly Hotel in Seaside

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, location and updated room décor.
Cons: Clean the carpets and the tubs more frequently.
Location: Do not eat at Finn's Fish House. We had a terrible experience w/a very rude hostess when we went to eat breakfast there. Pig -n- Pancake is great!
Convenient location with an easy walk to the restaurants, shops and beach. Staff was friendly and daytime manager during our stay was very helpful with great recommendations for local restaurants. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast and happy hour snacks/beverages. Room was small, but laid out nicely so it felt comfortable and not too cramped. The designer accents in room (i.e., fireplace, built-in shelving surrounding fireplace, furniture, etc.) were updated and a nice touch. Room was neat and tidy. My only complaint though was I think the carpet needs to be shampooed a little more frequently and the maid forgot to clean our bathtub 2 of the 3 nights we stayed. However, it was cleaned right away when we mentioned this to the management. Thanks for a lovely stay. We'd recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great stay- fold out was very uncomfortable.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great location and very clean. Two things- the fold out was horrible. It was loud and you could feel every spring. Also, the continental breakfast was poorly staffed. There was not enough food, and no plates, forks and spoons. Our family if 4 had to share a plate and 1 spoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location, good sized room
Cons: The breakfast variety
Very nice hotel. Booked a studio room and it was very spacious for two adults and a 4 year old. The room was very clean. We did not take advantage of the full kitchen this time around but did use the washing machine and dryer in the room. It is a short walk to the beach and the nearby shops. The breakfast was fine although it did not vary over the two mornings we ate, (waffles, hard boiled eggs, oatmeal along with the usual yogurt, fruit, toast and cereal.) The evening reception was also a good touch. We would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Superb Rooms!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Room comfort and amenities.
Cons: Front desk staff attentiveness.
We had a 1-room studio and a 2-room suite. Exceptional units, but that is expected when you pay a premium! Kitchenettes were pretty much full kitchens and beds were very comfortable. Only hiccup was multiple check-ins required due to desk staff not paying attention to detail. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The staff is absolutely awesome. Very much enjoyed our stay!!!#
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Great room, very cute décor.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the coffee in the lobby.
Cons: The hide a bed was a great sofa but very uncomfortable as a bed.
The hotel was in a good location to shops and the beach. We did not need to take our vehicle out of the parking lot once we arrived. The room was very pleasant and attractive.