Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Professional, quiet, nice

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Clean, quiet, with a small kitchen and sofa. Much more liveable than a room. Helpful staff pays careful attention to details.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

this is an ok hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: Toilet seats need to be thicker as when one wipes the hand goes into the mire in the bowl. this is not sanitary and can only be changed by corporate.
Location: in a never land with no other facilities very close by for dining and shopping
There was a quick and easy check in and the front desk made a big deal about sanitary conditions and this is why there are no pots ,pans, dishes, and silverware in the room but all we needed to do was ask what we would need and they would and did provide.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Try somewhere else

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Noisy. For an extended stay hotel there were no dishes in the kitchen, not even a coffee maker. That's all optional and you can ask for it. Breakfast is not impressive. No ice machine and the bed was very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wanyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom West Palm Beach, FL

One night business stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only in town for one night on business, but I will certainly be returning to this hotel on a monthly basis. For the price this hotel is a great choice. The location is very convenient and there is every type of store you would need in close proximity. The staff was very helpful and professional. Don't expect much from the "breakfast" though; it's only some fruit, muffins, and granola bars. Not a big deal in my opinion considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anafrom Germany

Cleanliness of room

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay even though it was short. Every thing was very good, except for the carpet; it was not vacuumed. I did not care for the idea of paying for your room to be cleaned, and calling. Also, the toilet inside was cracked, but functioning. The fact that it was quiet to sleep was good. The 2 front desk clerks were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Ease of check-in/out
Cons: Breakfast, it was accommodating but could be expanded upon.
Location: Not sure, I just needed a place to stay for the night and didn't explore.
Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and the cleanliness and comfort of your room. Your feedback on our free grab-and-go breakfast will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really looking forward to my stay upon realizing that the hotel had a 4.2 out of 5 rating. This is no where close to correct. First off, there is 2 of the same exact hotel right next to each other so that is very confusing. We were given a room that was not clean so they said we were "upgraded" to a king suite. The room smelled like wood shavings. It was not updated at all with stains all over the furniture. The bed sounded like it had plastic on the mattress and was very loud anytime you moved. Overall I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is OK for short stays while on business.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: It was really close to my business destination.
Cons: The room had a STRONG smoke odor. Especially in the restroom... Really STRONG!!!
Location: None
I did stay before in this hotel. It is a nice place in general to stay for a couple of days while in a business trip. Rooms have a good size and a "full" kitchen. After 11:00PM the staff at the front desk is gone. Don't know what happens if you lose your room key at 11:05 PM.... The room is not going to get done during the length of your stay (up to 3 days) or maybe if you ask for it (I didn't need it). On this trip though, there was a REALLY STRONG smoke odor coming from the restroom. Even though there is a little sign in the rooms "Thank you for not smoking". I guess smokers just go into the restroom to light them up. It sure bother me enough to write my 1st hotel review online. Maybe it wont bother smokers...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that we were able to accommodate your business trip, and hopefully in the future you stay with us for leisure travel. Still, I would like to apologize that your room had a smoke odor. I will be working with my staff to better monitor our hotel for smoking, and ensuring that we are better deodorizing rooms that have been smoked in. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.