Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best complimentary breakfast we have had!!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cons: As pet owners would really like to be able to stay at your hotels!!!
Friendly staff at the desk, breakfast, cleaning ladies. Pool was a big hit for grand daughters. Exercise room was appreciated but could be a bit larger with more machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Not the best far from the worst

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Was able to contact the hotel on the way there and the friendly staff made sure our room was ready for us to check in early. Bed wasn't great, not impressed with shower only. Breakfast was OK, front entry could be slick in the winter. But overall things were just fine. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
I did enjoy my one night stay The bed was very comfortable Very soft. The check in was very easy & quick. Easy access to & parking was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice clean rooms

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We had a good experience with large spacious rooms. Breakfast was average, but adaquate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The staff was friendly and the bed were comfortable. Very clean and open. The breakfast was one of the best I have eaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rodneyfrom Elkhart Indiana

Went for Trains and had comfortable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facility was very clean, breakfast was hot, Staff was friendly, Price was a bit high for hotel but overall excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Kansas City

Very Clean

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Hampton Inn North Platte, NE

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: breakfast, wake up call, beds very comfortable, and the smell of the hotel was pleasant and not musty or smoke smelled like some hotels.
Cons: more fruit choices for breakfast, bathroom vent exhaust fan,
Location: Buffalo Bill Trading post
bathrooms didn't have exhaust fans so it was 'humid' after shower not to mention if someone 'used' the bathroom...um, yeah, they definitely need bathroom fans! Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good, but could have offered more fruit besides bananas. Parking was not convenient and there was CONSTRUCTION all around the entrance streets to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: clean/stylish/reasonable
Cons: beds are very soft.. we like firmer mattresses .. but that's just us
Location: we came for a funeral
good hotel.. nice rooms.. quiet, good breakfast. nice lobby, has pool for kids. Safe, well located and new. We will stay there again.