Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom omaha

Leaky ceiling

Posted May 25, 2015
Out first was on the top floor. The bathroom ceiling was leaking all over the floor. They found us another room on thefrist floor but never apologized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way home

Posted Mar 26, 2015
For the money not a bad purchase. Beds were comfortable in the bathroom was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Everything you need but not clean

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Check in was fine, the room was fine, the beds were fine, breakfast was fine. The bathroom was not very clean and the tub caulk was covered in mold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gg

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
Shower drain didn't work, room was cold, tv remote was the wrong one so had to have someone come down to fix it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Pine Ridge SD

A bit disappointed

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
The heater in the room kept rattling all night. We were not aware that to get to the indoor pool, you had to go outside. There were no towels for the pool. The breakfast was about par for this level of hotel but they didn't restock. The staff was very nice and it was near several decent restaurants. It was the cheapest hotel with an indoor pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Howard Johnson

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
Poor.. The toilet was way to small. It was nearly like sitting on the floor!!! No extra blankets in the room. No bag for dry cleaning or soiled clothing. No facial tissues. Heater squealed and was hard to adjust..... breakfast. ... bad. Will never stay in another HJ.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Dec 23, 2014
They really did a crappy job of cleaning the room daily, which I had to request. Why am I paying over $60/ night and have to ask for my room to be cleaned daily? The bed making was subpar. Best thing was location to work and restaurants. Really needs to make improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Omaha

OK room but poor value for the $.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
Nothing was wrong with the place but it is certainly not worth the amount we paid to stay there.