Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stop... Clean

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Wonderful... Accommodating, Clean, Close to Everything. This was a great stop on our way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barking dog

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Most everything and we love pets !!
Everything was great except for the barking dog across the haul .Would stay again but would call staff .We thought they would control it and it would stop.We are staying at a LA Quinta tonight .Great hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not too bad

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: staff, bathroom, amenities
Cons: better pillows
Overall everything was just fine, not spectacular, but pretty good. My only complaint is that the pillows felt like they were made of stone. I appreciated the staff putting me on the first floor for ease in taking out my dogs, they were really thoughtful about that. It was clean. The bathroom was nice, and I really liked the curved shower curtain holder...made for a much nicer shower. Room had a refrigerator and a microwave. Nice grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Way more than I expected! I had a great room, comfortable, clean, pet friendly. Staff was very pleasant. I had a great stay. Would highly recommend. A bonus is that this hotel is located one second off of the expressway. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kajetanfrom Monument

Very Good Stop-Over Place

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very good stop-over place when in the North Platte area. Comfy room. Nice people. I've stayed there before and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THOMASfrom Madison

Great overall value.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location right off the interstate. Very easy for our travels from Wisconsin to colorado. The hotel was clean and looked very new. The breakfast was great. Coffee and cappuccino was available all day. Staff was friendly. The pool was had many lights out so it was a little dreary. Im sure they will be replaced. Kids still had fun swimming. Double beds were very small. Big enough for one adult or an adult and young child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. Restaurants are not off the same exit but there are several just one exit West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cherelynfrom Chicago

Good dog friendly hotel for an overnight on the ro

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight on the road to Denver with dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of the the main commercial drag

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Completely remodeled
Cons: none
The remodel of this hotel is terrific - will stay there again if the need arises.