Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Location is great close to the water room very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL

Great location and very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The front desk staff were very friendly. I checked the status of my room around 2:30 and was advised that it was not ready yet and that they would call me when it was available. I checked the front desk again at 4:00 and it was still not ready. The gentleman at the front desk apologized and offered me several drinks at the bar at my leisure. The room was ready around 4:45. It made me a little late for my plans however I felt the front desk handled the situation very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel overall

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Water kept going from hot to cold in the shower. Really would have liked for the Cabanas to have been free for guests instead of having to rent them. Beautiful view and water!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Tad expensive but worth it for the sunset!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything about the hotel was fine but it was relatively expensive compared with other hotels on our Florida trip - for example, breakfast not included. That said, location on the beach is great and the sunset was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel in Redington Beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great services from the staffs and great location!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Wonderful experience! Great, friendly service. Especially enjoyed being able to walk from the beach to the Tiki Bar for an outdoor lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Excellent staff and service would recommend to everybody that would like to just get away for a long weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced!!

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: I liked the beach access and the tiki bar.
Cons: The swimming pool water could be a bit warmer.
Boulevard King room for $180 was no different than any other I've stayed in for 1/2 the price. The balcony overlooked the parking lot and the street. Not a pretty view by any means! The mattress was too soft and the swimming pool was too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bubba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: No Veg Food Available at all.
Great. We had a great time. The hotel staff was awesome and very friendly. They were nice to our kid who was running around