Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

$60 dollars doesn't buy much

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Room was clean, but smelled like someone had spilled concentrated orange cleaner in the room. There were nails sticking up from the floor in the transition between the Main room & Bathroom. Cracks in the walls and bad repairs made the room feel nasty. I know the room was inexpensive, but it made me feel cheap. Next time I will spend more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last time here

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I stayed here for a week and my room was never cleaned and straightened by hotel staff, even after I asked twice for someone to freshen it. The breakfast they provide is not so great either. Do yourself a favor and look for another hotel to stay at.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tadfrom loveland co

Awful stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awful stay. Woke me up at 8:30am after checking in at 2:30am. No coffee made and Nasty brown rice still in the sheets from the last person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derekfrom Rochester, NY

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got to the hotel, I had to ask for toilet paper for the room. Also I had to ask for an iron to use. Our bathroom smelled like cigarete smoke and was worse when you turned the fan on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
When I'm in the Cleveland area again, this is where I'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close and easily accessible to our final destination. Clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by frank lfrom new york

will somebody clean my room

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok but ac didnt work in room and one day they "forgot" to clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It need some deep cleaning. The continental breakfast could have lasted till 10 as it was suppose to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken air conditioner

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Rooms could be checked for comfortable temperature before guests arrive.
The desk clerk claimed that the hotel's window A/C units generally cooled very well, but the one in my room was ineffective, leaving the room unbearably hot. I didn't ask to change rooms and the clerk didn't offer any compensation. I just didn't want the hassle so I packed up and got back on the road at 3:45am. At least I got where I was going a little sooner...