Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jessie

Close the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Get rid of the mild
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't cancel, lost my money

Posted Nov 25, 2013
1 out of 5
by Pat from Colorado

Worse Super 8 I ever stayed in

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: HMMM can not answer
If I would of known there was a Motel 6 next door I would of chosen it to stay in instead of the Super 8. I was comig into town to visit my Daughter in law and our new grandbaby. (son is in the militaryh service). The first room they had given us the bed was only big enough for one person and the TV did not work. The rooms were not even close to what is dispalyed on the website, curtains were luck to be on the windows.Second room, bathroom had mold and rust in the shower, poor carpeting coming up in several areas. Towels were an exception, had to ask for a full bath towel and washclothes that did not have holes in them. After our first night the keys did not work and they only had us listed for one night and we paid for three nights!! Could not stay the last night due to the hard bed, and the rash I had from sleeping on that bed!! Went and paid for another motel in order to get at least one night of rest before travelig back home.
2 out of 5
by Dug from peotone illinois

mold

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: price. decent breakfast buffet
if you like the smell of mold this is the place for you. room wasn't clean. smallest room ive ever stayed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Olean NY

Nice but small

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: internet
Cons: size of room and the breakfast availability
Location: not much to do nearby.... we went to the zoo but were a\unawayre of the long distance it would be to get into the zoo so left
the room was nice but very small 2 dbl beds just barely gave room to walk. the breakfast was completely gone on both days before we got there at 9:30 am coffee was empty by that time as well had to go to the gas station across the street for coffee and breakfast foods.... Beds were comfortable for Hotel beds and lots of extra pillows ( a plus) like the computer in the lobby gave me something to do when I could not sleep. All in all for the price I would go back... would just like to think that the management would make sure that all guest were able to partake in Breakfast even at 9:30 am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean! :(

Posted Jul 22, 2013
we walked into our first room to an unmade bed. gross! when confronting the staff, he argued and showed us the maid slip saying it was. cleaned.. we were persistent so he thankfully found us a different room. at least the bed was made in the new one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Ohio

Super 8 Northiridgeville Oh

Posted Jul 3, 2013
We had a great stay at this hotel. I was worried about the price (pay for what you get) but we were very pleased with the accomodations. We got more than expected for the price, refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, and very nice room decor. The room was very clean,and I loved the bathroom. There was also a fabulous free breakfast with danish, bagels, coffee, cereal, bread and fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ron

work

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mom of 2

Just passing through

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price, breakfast was more than adequate and included in the hotel price. Nothing fancy here, but the accommodations were suitable for our needs.