Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ridgeville, Ohio

The stay was ok

Posted Jun 2, 2015
We stayed in the room until 11:00 or 11:30 a.m. with the do not disturb sign on the door. When we left, we removed the sign so they would make the bed and leave clean towels. We came back at 9:30 or 10:00 p.m. and the wet towels were still on the floor, the bed was unmade, shampoo and soap were no given, and new cups and complimentary coffee was not there. I went to the front desk and the clerk said he had checked twice and figured we were staying in all day. I asked if we could have towels etc, and he said he would bring them. He brought us two towels, one washcloth, and shampoo, but nothing else. We made our own bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 26, 2015
Extremely dirty. Never cleaned room. Feel on the floor when I sat in the chair by computer because it was broken. Horrid experience. Shameful!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

$60 dollars doesn't buy much

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Room was clean, but smelled like someone had spilled concentrated orange cleaner in the room. There were nails sticking up from the floor in the transition between the Main room & Bathroom. Cracks in the walls and bad repairs made the room feel nasty. I know the room was inexpensive, but it made me feel cheap. Next time I will spend more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last time here

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I stayed here for a week and my room was never cleaned and straightened by hotel staff, even after I asked twice for someone to freshen it. The breakfast they provide is not so great either. Do yourself a favor and look for another hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't stay, I book rooms for guys that work for me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tad from loveland co

Awful stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Awful stay. Woke me up at 8:30am after checking in at 2:30am. No coffee made and Nasty brown rice still in the sheets from the last person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derek from Rochester, NY

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel, I had to ask for toilet paper for the room. Also I had to ask for an iron to use. Our bathroom smelled like cigarete smoke and was worse when you turned the fan on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
When I'm in the Cleveland area again, this is where I'll stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Close and easily accessible to our final destination. Clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels