Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Good place to stay. Internet was horrible to connect and extremely slow to the point I couldn't conduct business but otherwise great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

The down side which was very bad was road blockage

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We almost got into an accident trying to get into the parking lot from the blocked off street. It was a mess. The hotel itself was excellent. Very helpful pleasant staff and the rooms were very nice. Very good size and safety was obviously a premium. I would say stop here for a good rate and a very good motel room when the roads are fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel close to our event in Centerville

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and beautiful rooms.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom
Location: Needed something close to Centerville....and it was.
Beautiful, clean room, and very welcoming staff. The breakfast crew went the extra mile each day and made common travelers feel like royalty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

nice hotel easy parking

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: easy parking and good location
Cons: On Weekends breakfast area gets too busy, bigger area will be nice and more food needs to be cook as well there was never enough.
Location: good location close to drug stores and restaurants
fast service, easy parking, clean rooms, close to drug stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great clean, comfortable, and affordable hotel!

Posted May 4, 2015
Affordable hotel right outside the city! Great breakfast very clean rooms with fun extra amenities! Clean pool open 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and staff is friendly.
Located close to the office and convenient to multiple restaurants. Also has a well equipped gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill from Boise

Confortable and clean

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly Staff - Nice Breakfast each morning - Clean, comfortable rooms- I was here for a week, slept great, I enjoyed the abundance of comfortable pillows on my bed !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room, pools was freezing

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for the money. Lots of variety for the breakfast. Only complaint was the pool was so cold. My husband can usually stand cold water pretty well and he said his body could not stop shivering. My kids wouldn't swim in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Pocatello

Overall great stay with value

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great value. The construction around the hotel was the only negative aspect. Nice and clean rooms. Great people and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from Portland

Best sleep ever

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the service was wonderful. The only trouble was the road construction, which is hardly the hotel's fault. We were driving a 24 foot truck towing a car so it was difficult to get there, but the manager let us park taking several spaces and all was well.