Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Slow WIFI connection

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The surrounding is quite and peaceful.
Cons: Better WIFI as customers are paying for the WIFI.
Location: There is no other attraction nearby the hotel. So if you would like to shop and do some sightseeing, this is not the ideal location.
The hotel charges for WIFI and yet the WIFI connection is slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom outback NSW

Close to Royal North Shore Hospital, 500m walk.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Clean rooms, pleasant staff. Bed and pillows comfy, has balcony.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Friendly staff and clean room.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Breakfast service. You cannot buy limited items for breakfast you have to buy full buffet. Not convenient at all.
Location: Location wasn't great, nothing around to do. It is basically all commercial and industrial area. Grocery shops and restaurants were far away.
We stay in motel for 7 nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean and tidy room. Free shuttle bus service was great and punctual. It gave us lots of relief to travel our destination in morning pick hours. In general our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Judi Sheedyfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: V.small bathrrom
Location: Near transport, Directions from Train
Facilities: Typical; Value: Economical; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. We just staid for one night. Free parking was good
4 out of 5
by Warren Wilsonfrom Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Traffic noise at times
4 out of 5
by christine ghrayche

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Overgrown tree branches hanging over balcony
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Irena Rodmanfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014
3 out of 5
by Maria Knoxfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: First room close to Pacific Highway - noisy and then the council started digging up the road at midnight
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Modest; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Clean;
5 out of 5
by Karmen Kokkinnfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to Royal North Shore Hospital. Bathrrom was spotless and new. Very comfortable bed!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Perfect
Morning breakfast was on time and large for the cost. Wish we'd had time to try out the pool!