Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel visit

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comments
Location: IT was close to the main office where I was visiting.
We were put in a room that the toilet and the heater didn't work. We were moved to another room where things did work. The hotel staff appeared to be not as experienced as I expected. The room design was okay, but not veery efficient, and the size of the bed was too samll for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Revere MA

Good not great. Great price tho

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Above average and cant beat the price. Employees were all helpful and room was spacious and clean, but definitely nothint specail. Comfy bed and furniture. Good area too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom Champaign, IL

Missed my coffee

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was right next to door that went directly outside so it was noisy. The mattress was not very comfortable and the room could have been cleaner. I was also disappointed to find that you had to upgrade to have coffeemaker in the room. probably would stay again as it was a very convenient location for me, but was a little disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice in the outside

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer satisfaction training aimed at managers.
The room looked worn down, carpet dirty, it had a smell of baby diaper. Management was not available at night. The next day, management again went missing, until "Beth" the manager showed up at three. Then it was a hassle reaching her. Will not be using this chain again. They do not care about customer retention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lifeartistfrom Wisconsin

A just OK hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. No maid service. Lousy tv choices. A bed that was so worn is was concave. One could see the "divet" with the bed made up. Lumpy extra mattress pad. Had a nice kitchenette. WIfi servce deliberately slow to coerce an additional payment for faster speed. No amenities like a work out room or pool. It still came out at $100/night. Not worth it. Will never say there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorainefrom Chicago, IL

Good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was professional and really helpful. I loved the fact that I was already checked in and was handed my keys when I walked in and did not have to wait for her to look up anything in the system. That was surely great! The room was nice but the bed was not soft, it was on the hard side. I like this Extended Stay lobby it had an extra room where you can sit and relax as well as the breakfast was in that area, really nice. Very clean and quiet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The room wAs completely run down the toilets didn't flush would never use kutchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The food odor in the hallways and certain rooms was bad.
The room with davenport bed would not open up. They did not have a roll away bed. They switched me to another room that had a fowl odor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our location. I apologize for the issues you had with your room as well as the unpleasant odors you encountered. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.