Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avon, NY

Nice Experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Large spacious suites for the money. The shower was separate from the bathtub and separate from the sink/mirror etc., which in my opinion is a huge plus! The only criticisms are the furniture in the living area quarters were not very comfortable. The other thing is that there were no stores, shops, restaurants, etc. to go to unless you drove 4 or 5 miles. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They printed me off restaurants in the area to visit, with directions and all. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Great stay overall. They comp'd me breakfast and 48 hours of high speed internet. The bartender was awesome (Joe) Gave me and my buddy a great time. Room comfort was good. Could of been a little better but for the price it was great! You pay for 3 stars and in my opinion you get 4 - 4.5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I had an enjoyable stay, spacious, good for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Indianapolis

Really pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel. Near Abbott Labs and other corporate parks so not sure you would pick staying there unless you had business or friends/ family nearby, but great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, wi

great hotel in north Chicago

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: In Deerfield, ill close to a major mall, many good restaurants, movie theaters.
Great facilities, very professional staff, perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful stay for a family. The lobby is fancy. Very nice hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Love Marriott Hotels

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: I loved the products in the bathroom. They smelled fantastic and were replenished daily. The front desk staff were outstanding.
Cons: Nothing!
From the friendly and helpful staff, to the beautifully clean rooms, I couldn't have asked for anything more. Loved my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Dec 24, 2014
ac didn't work. room wasn't very clean. housekeeping took all of our stuff because they didn't realize we were staying more than one night. said they would pay for our dinner. charged us anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces NM

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The Hotel was very clean. Room service was great.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this moment. You have a great Staff, continue to work the magic.
Location: In our case because we lived in the area for 6 years most locations where very easy to reach. Nothing was to far away
Everything was great. Hotel Staff was very nice all situations.