Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Palm Beach, FL

Right on the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Very clean room, close to downtown. Great experience. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. You can watch the sunset over downtown Provincetown from the beach out your back door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JANEfrom N J

PARADISE

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALWAYS LOVE TO STAY HERE. DON'T WANT TO TELL ANYONE OR MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO GET RESERVATIONS. BILL AND PATTI (OWNERS) ARE THE BEST. ALWAYS MAKE SURE YOU ARE HAPPY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GLfrom UK

fantastic location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
fresh flowers left in our room by the owner was a lovely touch. Would have stayed longer if we could. Definitely would stay here again given the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We planned a last minute getaway and picked this from expedia based on the reviews. Was a great choice! Lovely room. Clean. Bright. Furnished well. Awesome views and so close to beach and all downtown sites Would definately return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom No. Central, Ma

Pricey but with it

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the Inn for our 30th anniversary. It was close to 200 a night but again, it was our anniversary. We ended up with a standard king room which had just a view to the ocean from the side of the building from a small patio. It was the sunny side in the morning so it was nice for coffee in the morning which we made in the room. On our first night we were offered an upgrade to an ocean view room for our next 2 nights at no charge since it was not going to be full for the weekend. I thought that was a great gesture from the manager was very friendly and personable every time I ran into him. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom Massachusetts

Great Hotel and Location for Summer Trip!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night but were very impressed with the hotel - cleanliness, amenities and location. The owners/managers were very friendly and accommodating! We'll be going back again soon!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rocketfrom Cape Codder

no air conditioning

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay but even as the wind blew strong outside, our room was to warm and we could not sleep. The side door was open and fan on. Perhaps a ceiling fan would fix this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

The beach at our door was amazing!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
To say it met our expectations and more would be an understatement. A great location to be , next to Provincetown with shopping and resturaunts or just people watch. Can't wait to do it again net year !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melisafrom Boston

Lovely hotel not so lovely neighbor

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having the neighbor next door come out every 15 minutes to stare and screech while we were enjoying an outdoor fire was annoying. She was policing a 9pm curfew and asked us to put out the fire 15 minutes early. Although the vacancy sign was posted throughout my stay, I was placed in the least desirable room with no view and a window under the stairwell that was dark and gloomy. There was another room available without a blocked window that was nicer.... Not very gracious even if I was a guest paying a lower internet rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Schönes Hotelzimmer mit privatstrand

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Personal sehe freundlich, die Zimmer sind bequem und liebevoll eingerichtet und sehr sauber!