Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, OH

Well pleased with our stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Not anything in particular
Location: The location was great for us because we were there for a funeral & the funeral home was right up the street. There was a Pizza King Pizza restaurant
We were pleased with the physical condition and staff of the motel. The room was very comfortable and the room temperature stayed very consistant. The bathroom was very small but okay and the hair dryer didn't work. We stayed only one night. The continental breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoking room

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I requested a non smoking room but it has obviously been smoked in. It smelled terrible when I walked in and gave me a headache. Supposedly, there were no other rooms for me so I had to take it. The manager was supposed to com spray it and she never did. The breakfast was minimal. Much improvement needed. Otherwise, the facility was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Good TV . Room next to dumpster not good view out of window noisy when garbage people showed up early in the morning otherwise it was fine. Nice breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was doing a bit of construction on the inside when I was there. However, the room was very nice and cozy which is all I really ask for. Also, the breafast was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by mfbuilders

Old out of Date, Bad Smell

Posted May 5, 2013
This Hotel is old and out of date. Security lock was broken. Hallways smelled and lobby also. Two story hotel with no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ginger

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Door locks in the rooms need improvement.