Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast- set me up for the day! Staff - very friendly.
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent. Room was more of a guest house style than a big hotel chain, but it was clean an tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to all amenities.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: nice and quiet
close to all amenities, quality couple who greeted us , smiling at all times and very welcoming. Excellent room, clean and tidy, A nice relaxing break
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dass from Cambridgeshire

Nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two nights in the family room. It was nice and comfortable. No complaints. I had my car with me so the location was not a big issue. There is not much in the neighborhood, so need to be careful while planning for dinner. Overall, its a small family run hotel and the owners are friendly and welcoming. Would recommend the hotel, in case you are not planning to stay back in the hotel for the whole day..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jules from Warrington

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, owners very friendly and helpful. Hotel very clean, little dated but clean and tidy. My girls loved the bunk beds. A little park round the corner for them. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Cambridge

Warm welcome, clean and tidy

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the Hotel just a short walk from the beach and shops. I received a very warm welcome upon arrival. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Cv92dx

Ash mount

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel pleasant owners would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Lovely room---Great breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming-----nice quiet location---Near seafront so good to walk or drive along