Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly people

Posted Jun 15, 2015
the hotel was clean and the staff were all very nice. I would stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but low roof hight in gym.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but the gym was to low from the floor to the ceeling, so i could not use the bike (i am 2 meters tall):
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, good price, good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great hotel, excellent customer service and neat accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erle from Lansdale

Clean and smart hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed before and sent others to stay there. Clean,staff friendly,rooms and contents very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochell from Lancaster,Pa

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable, very friendly staff, always had a smile to welcome all visitors. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from North Wales, PA

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location was wonderful - right across from the mall. Our event was only about 5 minutes away as well. Very nice room - extremely clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we didn't have time to check out the hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collegeville, PA

Great hotel with one issue.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Everything was great with the exception of housekeeping barging in the next morning at 9am. They need to institute better procedures for knowing when an occupied room is no longer occupied.