Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great hotel, excellent customer service and neat accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochellfrom Lancaster,Pa

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very comfortable, very friendly staff, always had a smile to welcome all visitors. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom North Wales, PA

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was wonderful - right across from the mall. Our event was only about 5 minutes away as well. Very nice room - extremely clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we didn't have time to check out the hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Collegeville, PA

Great hotel with one issue.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Everything was great with the exception of housekeeping barging in the next morning at 9am. They need to institute better procedures for knowing when an occupied room is no longer occupied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, it was super clean and comfortable. The room was very spacious, and the hotel staff were all really friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south Jersey

Posted Jul 28, 2014
when booking room asked for ground floor with 2 queen beds. upon arrival was told to take elevator. when I asked about ground floor was told they would give us a ground floor suite, because they didn't have any other rooms. Turns out it had a king size bed and a pull out couch! not very comfortable for a 60 year old. Was awakened at @ 5:30 am, by heavy foot traffic above our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Tom, I do apologize that your past stay with us did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate all types of feedback so we can continue to improve on a daily basis. We did upgrade you to a suite since we did not have any other first floor rooms available,.and I apologize once again if you did not enjoy this accomidation. . In the future, we do hope that you will once again choose us to host your stay while in the Lansdale area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CMadiganfrom Katy, TX

Overall, Very Satisfied

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very welcoming and helpful and my room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was delicious and the breakfast staff went out of their way to get me in and out in time for me to hit the road for a meeting I was running late for. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marinafrom congers, ny

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. This was my second time staying at this hotel. If I have to attend another conference in the area I will stay here again.