Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Jersey

Posted Jul 28, 2014
when booking room asked for ground floor with 2 queen beds. upon arrival was told to take elevator. when I asked about ground floor was told they would give us a ground floor suite, because they didn't have any other rooms. Turns out it had a king size bed and a pull out couch! not very comfortable for a 60 year old. Was awakened at @ 5:30 am, by heavy foot traffic above our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Tom, I do apologize that your past stay with us did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate all types of feedback so we can continue to improve on a daily basis. We did upgrade you to a suite since we did not have any other first floor rooms available,.and I apologize once again if you did not enjoy this accomidation. . In the future, we do hope that you will once again choose us to host your stay while in the Lansdale area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from NYC NY

Friendliest Staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness
Check in clerk, Sean, was so welcoming and friendly. He provided us with the choice of several available rooms to meet our needs. Such a pleasant experience. The accommodations were perfect. The room was spacious, beautifully appointed, and most importantly, the bed was most comfortable. This was the first time we stayed at a Marriott hotel and we will now use them whenever possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Virginia

Our trip back to Philadelphia

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean appearance, friendly staff, inside pool.
Cons: Including a free continental breakfast.
Location: Perfect for access to shopping!
We booked this trip to go back and see the kids for Father's Day weekend! This is a great hotel! Not too expensive, except if you use to free breakfast. This is not included. Otherwise, convenient, clean, and relatively quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Very clean

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice room. Extremely friendly staff. I will be back at this hotel many times in the near future and I'm confident that it will be a pleasant experience each time.
3 out of 5
by Pat from New York

Don't pay extra for breakfast - Staff confused

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Staffing - more informed & helpful Should provide a quiet place to stay - staff needed to address loudness in rooms & hallways
breakfast was very unmanagable - the area was unstaff & the seating was limited - most people were standing around confused - we left without breakfast Call to see if I left behind my phone charger -was told they would check with housekeeping & call me back - that never happened The body lotion bottle was half full (used by someone else - not new) wall are very thin - heard the party next door ALL night & in hallway
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
We thank you for the many comments. Our hotel and staff can always improve on service and product. We always want to hear the good and bad so we can work on these items. Thank You Brian P. Witman GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Above average street hotel. Clean and convenient. A little overpriced. No mint on the pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Catterson from Clinton, NY

Great stopover on an urgent road trip...

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much, in particular because the staff were so accommodating. We arrived mid-day and they were able to find us a clean room with our specifications which allowed us to change and rush off to a funeral we were attending nearby. The clerk at the desk looked up the funeral home location and provided us with a map and directions. The young man serving the delicious and abundant breakfast next morning could not do enough to please us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shana from NJ

Nice hotel close to a lot

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Very nice hotel. Pics were good representations of what rooms looked like.
Location: Hotel was in good area, had lots of stores, restaurants and mall is literally across the street.