Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Short-stayer

Perfect Hospitality

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Great value for money. Great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Gwynfa Guesthouse, Llandudno

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly and clean. Breakfast was really good. would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melbourne.Australia

Very friendly hosts

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
Lovely people, nice room, great breakfast. We were well looked after, would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Gwynfa Guesthouse - Quiet, comfortable and friendl

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
Very welcoming. Lovly quiet and small guest house. Short walk to main promannard but away from noise . Will stay again, the breakfast was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

An excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels
Tony and Dee were friendly and helpful, the rooms were very pleasant, and each morning the breakfast was excellent. Short walk to the center of town, quick drive to some incredible castles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels
This is a very cute B&B with owners who are genuinely nice and glad to have you there. The breakfast they cooked up and the service was incredible, we felt like we were at a private restaurant! They were quick to offer any help with directions, recommendations, etc. on the local area and/or anything else we needed. Our room was wonderful, very clean, comfortable, and only a 5 minute walk to the 'downtown' area by the pier. This is in fact the only slight negative of the hotel is that it is not by the pier and does not have a balcony or views of the waterfront (we were not bothered by this at all but I thought it was worth mentioning if you are familiar with Landudno). We made full use of the guest living room and were able to watch a movie, relax and enjoy some biscuits/drinks we bought at the corner convenience store. We only stayed one night but would have liked to stay more and would happily go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Great Sutton, UK

Gwynfa Guesthouse Llandudno

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Gwynfa Guesthouse, greeted upon arrival as if we were old friends, and the place has a wonderful welcoming air, Dee and Tony were perfect hosts and we wanted for nothing, would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Awesome Place!

Posted Jul 12, 2010 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the Gwynfa Guesthouse and we LOVED it! The couple running it were so helpful and nice. The room we stayed in was huge and accommodating. The entire house was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Overall, one of our favorite places we stayed at on our 3 week long trip. Highly recommended!