Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good value

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I especially enjoyed the breakfast served daily. It was a nice variety and everything was prepared fresh.
Cons: Nothing I can think of now.
Location: Centrally located near a main highway and main artery. We had no trouble getting around.
We had a room on the 3rd floor, as requested, away from the elevator. It was a quiet room and we were able to have a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.

Nice stay in self sustainable suite.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Bring basket ball to shoot some hoops. There is a grill too for barbequeing....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earl from Philadelphia

Wonderful as always

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel that has been redesigned and redone with modern upgrades would recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Little Meadows Pa

Very Nice

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious , clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: nothing
Location: Very near the wedding venue we were attending. Also, near the mall and many stores and restaurants.
Booked a room that was actually a suite. Very comfortable, clean and quiet. The bed was nice too. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy from Levittown, Pa

Many mistakes

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
While checking, find out hotel is under renovations and no pool available. Not noted on hotels.com site. Also then I check my account after check in and find they charged me again for the room as well as 20 dollars for incidentals. Then upon leaving they told met balance was 90 dollars. I was very upset. Yet to see my money refunded from double payment for room. Got refunded monies from hotels.com at least. Called about item I left behind in room with no response still next day. Will never stay there again or use hotels.com. Not my first incident with wrong info on that site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bath water not hot enough

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Needs hotter bath water
Location: We went to a friends wedding
Great room very roomy, good breakfast , clean Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Manhattan

Nice hotel, close to downtown Philly.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: Great local restaurants and shops
The experience would have been better had there been advance notice of construction happening on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from OH

Good stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Were there for a quick overnight stay of only 9 hours. Hotel is in a convenient location, room was clean, staff friendly. Renovation currently being done on lobby/pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another enjoyable stay - recommend to others!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Have stayed here before, the first time not long after the hotel first opened, and thusfar have had enjoyable stays and no issues not complaints!!