Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mclean va

Good clean room.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Overall the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was okay rather than great. The breakfast is the only thing which kept My four star rating from five stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your response. We take pride at our Residence Inn by Marriott Montgomeryville. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit again. We will assure breakfast is up to the Marriott standards .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh pa

You wont want to go home!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This was a fantastic stay in every way. The suite was very clean, nicely appointed and very roomy. The lobby/breakfast area was very very nice and the included breakfast was super! The staff was friendly and helpful. My only other comment is that the TV intermittently lost signal for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, Wyoming

Nice Hotel in Burbs of Philly

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: how quite it was
Cons: add a hot tub
Location: several restaurants, whole foods store and AMC theatre
This residence inn was very clean and quite. It is located next to a whole foods and a Olive Garden. I really liked it and would highly recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carla Mfrom North Wales PA

Not that great...

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not the smoothest hotel stay. We were checked into our first room (after an 8 hour drive) with a room that had just got the carpets cleaned. The floors were soaked. When we went to the front we were pretty much told it would dry... You could not even walk across the floor without your socks being soaked. Got the room changed... next room was set to about 58 degrees we actually checked in on a hot July day and put the heat on to warm it up we were shaking so hard. Then, not a huge deal, but none of the trash cans were emptied from whoever was there before us. Overall it was not that expensive but I doubt I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Good value

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: I especially enjoyed the breakfast served daily. It was a nice variety and everything was prepared fresh.
Cons: Nothing I can think of now.
Location: Centrally located near a main highway and main artery. We had no trouble getting around.
We had a room on the 3rd floor, as requested, away from the elevator. It was a quiet room and we were able to have a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr.

Nice stay in self sustainable suite.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Bring basket ball to shoot some hoops. There is a grill too for barbequeing....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earlfrom Philadelphia

Wonderful as always

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel that has been redesigned and redone with modern upgrades would recommend to everyone