Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfy room and friendly service

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and relaxing beds, excellent maid service, pity about the view if you have a rear room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from J

Excellent location

Posted Sep 21, 2013
We had a lovely 5 nts stay. Great for getting around. Loved the swimming & Spa especially after a long day walking. Tried a full facial one of the best I have had. Only disappointment had a meal in Hotel Sunday night lovely surrounding but steak not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathan from Harrogate

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything excellent exempt pricing policy not clear and significant extras encountered at check-in totalling £58 on one nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveller from GB

Crown Spa Hotel Scarborough. Jul 2013

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic break, highly recommended. Best Hotel in Scarborough. Spa is a bit old, one steam room and a foot spa were not working, but otherwise excellent. Bedroom clean and comfy. Good Breakfast. Staff welcoming and friendly, always wiling to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staffe were very professional and personable. Restaurant food was excellent. Only criticism was that rooms very very warm even with windows open so you had to use fan provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Situated above the Spa, but away from the main town, this hotel is in a quiet part of Scarborough. The pool was exceptionally small, however the other spa facilities were excellent. We had booked king size room, but were given a double, which as only staying for the one night was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rae from South yorkshire

Over night stay

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: The room
Cons: Full English breakfast was not excluded in the room rate.
Location: Location was just right, wish I had booked a room with a sea view.
Enjoyable stay. Would stay again, but would have a room with a sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sue from east sussex

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Both my mother and myself thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, our room was upgraded on arrival, and as my mum is 81 she loved the view, the comfort of the room and the all round quality of the hotel. Very clean, staff very helpful and in an ideal location, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room, big and stylish!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliant!