Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Overall a nice warm clean friendly place. We enjoyed everything except the tight breakfast times. 8.15 till 9.15
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Old and dated

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very dated and needed a clean. The whole hotel needs updating. On the plus side the breakfast was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom Blackburn

Comfortable but needs a face lift

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night while visiting Scarborough. We were made to feel very welcome on arrival and given access to the room early which was very much appreciated. The room and beds were comfortable but dated. The en suite shower room also in need of an upgrade. Breakfast was good as was the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Derbyshire

Very friendly.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the first time we had stayed in this hotel.Would recommend this hotel - very helpful staff - stayed in one of their family rooms. Wouldn't hesitate in staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by COPELAND4from BILLINGHAM

LOVELY WELCOME GREAT SERVICE

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVELY HOTEL. GREAT ROOM. DRINKS REALLY REASONABLE. OWNERS VERY WELCOMING. WOULD STAY AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian Tfrom Swindon

A Great Small Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good old fashioned small hotel with excellent service. To be a little picky the shower was old and not very powerful and there was little room to pick up the soap if you dropped it but otherwise no complaints. Excellent value for money and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ryndle Court

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Situation good quiet location. Helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Bigger TV in room
Location: Close to bus route and railway. Beach and sealife centre close by
Good clean hotel. 5 mins from beach in car. Parking ok. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. TV in room a little small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok but expensive for what it is out of season