Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great place, close to skiing! Fits a family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We won't look for anywhere else to stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I have 10 years experience working for several boutique hotels, so (perhaps unfairly) was not expecting such a pleasant stay at a name-brand hotel. But our clean, comfortable room, the friendly staff, & an inviting dining area with a very good breakfast buffet all proved otherwise. As a family of 5 we found the double-queen room was a good choice, and with the breakfast included an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good overnight stay in great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good stopover on trip around New England.
Pleasant comfortable hotel with willing and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasperfrom Frederiksberg

Fint ophold

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattede en enkelt nat på hotellet. 2 voksne og 2 store børn. Hotellet var nydeligt, rent og personalet var venligt. Det ligger forholdsvist tæt på landevejen, så området indbyder ikke til gåture...men ellers var det meget fint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very clean and comfortable!! Gd location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Was a very gd and enjoyable trip! The hotel was very nice and was in gd location to see beautiful mountains and leaves changing . Very friendly staff and a great breakfast with waffles and Vermonts gd maple syrup!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Muldoonfrom Sausalito, CA

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and modern. The breakfast was good and ample. Located outside the center of town and therefore it was necessary to drive to local establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vermont vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabethfrom South Park

Fall foliage

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel was just what we needed. Beautiful view of the changing of the leaves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Ice stayed at man chain hotels but casted to write a review for this one for the first time because it was that pleasant. The failure was new, quality of everything in the rooms were awesome... From the sheets to pillows to the bed. Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trenton, Ontario Canad

Great Time!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the staff.
Cons: Our only complaint is regarding the people who stayed in the room above us; were quite noisy and very heavy footed; not your fault though!
Location: Your hotel is quite close to Burlington and we spent most of the day downtown. Overall, quite close to the city and to great restaurants.
We were delighted with the upgrade that we received upon arrival. We did not need the extra bedroom but the apartment-like room was great! The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was even impressed with the woman working the breakfast this morning as she offered to clean up our dishes when we had finished; nice touch. Overall great hotel and we will surely book again when we are down that way again. Even sufficiently close to downtown Burlington.