Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great place, close to skiing! Fits a family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We won't look for anywhere else to stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I have 10 years experience working for several boutique hotels, so (perhaps unfairly) was not expecting such a pleasant stay at a name-brand hotel. But our clean, comfortable room, the friendly staff, & an inviting dining area with a very good breakfast buffet all proved otherwise. As a family of 5 we found the double-queen room was a good choice, and with the breakfast included an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn review

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed for the night. The desk person was very courteous and helpful. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was great! If my son decides to go to college in the area, we will be "regulars" at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort suites very comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very professional and comfortable. I recommend staying here for sure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet Please

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I downgraded this place was because the hotel was mostly empty but they put me next to two families who let their kids run screaming up and down the halls all night. The parents stood outside my door and talked loudly until midnight. If it is obvious that I am a business traveler, PLEASE put me somewhere quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good overnight stay in great location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good stopover on trip around New England.
Pleasant comfortable hotel with willing and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kasperfrom Frederiksberg

Fint ophold

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi overnattede en enkelt nat på hotellet. 2 voksne og 2 store børn. Hotellet var nydeligt, rent og personalet var venligt. Det ligger forholdsvist tæt på landevejen, så området indbyder ikke til gåture...men ellers var det meget fint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very clean and comfortable!! Gd location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Was a very gd and enjoyable trip! The hotel was very nice and was in gd location to see beautiful mountains and leaves changing . Very friendly staff and a great breakfast with waffles and Vermonts gd maple syrup!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Muldoonfrom Sausalito, CA

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and modern. The breakfast was good and ample. Located outside the center of town and therefore it was necessary to drive to local establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vermont vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.