Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great Place in a great area with plenty to do. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home for a week

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a few days in between homes and needed a place for my dog and I to "live". Residence Inn provided a safe, warm place complete with kitchen! Loved that they had a dog run and full dinners in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, N.M.

Nice hotel it was close 2 restaurants.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
we always stay here, we wouldn't go anywhere else. Restaurants are a walkN distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great Hotel everything you could possible require

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We were so happy with this hotel plenty of eating place within seconds. The amenities were fantastic if you chose to cook. We woke up to look out of our window to see the balloons ascending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great! Could not have asked for more! Everything was better than expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel in ABQ

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to ABQ on business frequently. This is my favorite place to stay. Great staff and management, decent breakfast and close to several good restaurants and bars. Spacious rooms that are well lit and functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gailfrom Seattle

location is key

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location near freeway access, restaurants (within walking distance) and sites! Quiet rooms with all the amenities in the kitchen etc. Staff was helpful and friendly with excellent knowledge of local restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit Einschränkungen

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse.Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Überprüfung des Schlafbereiches auf "bed bugs"
Location: Zentrale Lage an der I 25 in einem kleineren Gewerbegebiet. Zahlreiche Restaurant (Steakhaus, Japanisches Restaurant etc.) sind in der Nähe.
Das Beistellbett/Ausziehcouch ist sehr unbequem; man spürt die Federn der Matratze. Trotz durch Rezeption zusätzlich zur Abpolsterung zur Verfügung gestellter Decken konnte man darauf kaum schlafen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by Leauna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about the Residence Inn North Albuquerque New Mexico. I am very sorry to hear that the sofa bed was uncomfortable for you. I know how important it is to get a restful night sleep. Thank you for your kind words about our staff and general area we have several great restaurants in walking distance. I hope that on your next trip to Albuquerque you will consider staying with us. I would be happy to provide you with and upgraded suite. Please let me know when you are ready to make your next reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig Maddenfrom Huntsville, AL

Great Location - Great Price

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a great location, during our stay we visited Cliff's, the BIO Park, and Old Town + museums, and the beloved Laguna Burger. All of these locations are a 10-20 minute drive from the Hotel. On our first day, we arrived at 1230, the friendly young lady at the desk was more than happy to put us in a room 2.5 hours before check-in. Breakfast was what you would expect from a chow hall or DFAC : Scrambled eggs, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, assorted fruit, juice, and coffee. Both gentlemen I encountered were very friendly, as well as courteous. We also had a change of persons staying in our suite, the hotel staff was very helpful in this change, and made sure we promptly recieved the roll-away bed, and extra towels. I can only give the surrounding neighborhood four stars for Twin Peaks. I don't have a problem at all with the restaurant, I do, however, have a problem with Friday Night Bike Night that overflowed into the hotel parking lot. Starting at around 1830 I heard what I thought was a power drill from a maintenance guy fixing an issue. By 2030 I was beginning to question his construction abilities as I continued to hear the buzz of power tools. As it turns out, that was not the case... I believe every sport bike in ABQ was parked all around Twin Peaks, all with engines pegged out. Between 2230 - 2300 all the bikers left, all inebriated, creating unsafe conditions for the slew of visiting high school baseball players that were out in the recreational area.