Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstig in der Nähe der Innenstadt von Baden-Baden

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Das ausgesprochen nette Team, das auch Tipps zu Restaurants gab.
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: Am Stadtrand von Baden-Baden, aber fußläufig zur Innenstadt mit allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und den Thermen.
Sehr netter Service. Das Haus selbst hat eine Renovierung des Treppenhauses und der Sauna-Ruheräume und der Duschen dringend nötig. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist in Ordnung, wenn auch nicht überragend. Im Bad wären Haken an den Wänden und etwas mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten nett. Zur Zeit wird außen renoviert: neue Balkone und Fenster, Außenputz. Laute Geräusche von den Arbeiten haben wir nicht gehört.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baustelle, Schimmelund Spinnennetze

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Preis / Leistung nicht gerechtfertigt. Sonst gibts leider nichts dazu zum sagen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fangyangfrom Taiwan

Wifi is a problem in the room !

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but Wifi is a problem in the room !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCELOfrom Brasil

NOT recommended

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found dirty bathroom floor, window didn't have courtins, far from center and unfriendly staff! no Internet nos quartos. Não recomendo banheiro sujo, janela sem cortinas, atendimento rui.. sem internet nos quartos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Funtfrom London

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, close to city centre ( 7-10 minutes walk). Better get there by the car. Quite a big rooms, good conditions, clean. Breakfast could be much better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henkka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wel een leuk stadje...

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Het personeel.
Cons: De sttat van het hotel.
Location: Het stadje was heel gezellig. Lekker gegeten.
Het is een afgelegen hotel met genoeg parkeerruimte. Het restaurant werd gerenoveerd dus we konden er niet eten. De rest kon ook wel een beurt gebruiken... Ik zou er niet meer terugkomen. Verder was het personeel wel vriendelijk en hulpzaam en het stadje heel gezellig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Århus

Udmærket Hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var der blot for en overnatning under rejse til sydeuropa. Til dette er hotellets beliggenhed perfekt for motorvejen.
2 out of 5
by Royfrom England, East Yorkshire

What a dump, do not stop hear

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing.......except it was quiet
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is on a hill and too far out of the centre, takes about 30 minutes walking into the centre.
This hotel is in need of major refurbishment, inside is very very dated and last decorated 25 years ago, outside looks like its derelict with render and paint flaking off. Money should of been spent on refurbishment instead of the 50" flat TV and sound system. We asked at breakfast time if our balcony could be cleaned so when we returned in the afternoon we could sit outside with a bottle of wine. We returned at 5.30pm to find nothing had been done....we spoke to a nice young man on reception who came with a brush and shovel and improved it a little but a power jet washer was really needed. Security shutter to broke to balcony so couldn't sleep with door open (it was very hot) Breakfast was only just passable. No air con within rooms only a fan. If we hadn't prepaid we would of booked in else where. We had stopped in other hotels in Germany and this was the most expensive........we did expect more so be warned.