Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: A five star experience.
Cons: We would have liked a balcony, but we chose not to pay for a suite.
Location: Fabulous location, easy to find and a short stroll to the centre.
Having the underground car parking and being located right in the town is worth staying here in itself. However, the staff are wonderful, polite and very pleasant making for a relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast is terrific with cooked eggs and bacon to order. Baden Baden is superb anyway, almost faultless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Smart hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The hotel is in a very good location for walking in to baden baden, hiking in to the black forest or using the incredible spas! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very smart and spacious but would have been nice to have tea making facilities. Overall great stay and would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rich from boston

Nice experience

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Enjoyed our stay! Close to the baths and the pedestrian zone Parking was easy We enjoyed our peaceful Caracalla view and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tuey from England

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is very convenient for the centre with it's fantastic shops, from very exclusive to affordable. There are plenty of restaurants/caf├ęs within walking distance (minutes) and we enjoyed some of the best food we have had in ages, from pizza to Bavarian. Hotel breakfast (not included in price) is far too expensive and the hotel restaurant was not opened on an evening, yet a menu was still displayed at the entrance and in the welcome pack in the suite! Otherwise no complaints, great suite with those little extras that make you feel that bit special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, super convenient location.

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent. It met all our expectations. I would strongly recommend it to anyone looking for some civilized R&R at a reasonable price.